配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (438)
  • 画像 (45)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(190)
    • 5スター(180)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-29 05:21:33

    ITS NOT A GPS tracker. There is no GPS hardware in it, it only relies on location reported by mobile towers so it's very imprecise, especially when it comes to tracking animals. And i'm talking about ~500m off the actual location, depending on the cellular tower coverage. Pros: it's small and looks great. And responds to messages with some location. And i bought it on sale for ~$5.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-09 05:26:34

    Dodané rýchlo a podľa opisu. Má magnetické telo, ale podľa mňa trochu slabý. Záleží na umiestnení. - SMS 000 - Párovanie s telefónom OK - Nieje to GPS, ale GSM - SMS 777 - Moju polohu ukázalo cca 450metrov vedľa - Telefonovanie = odpočúvanie - hovor bol prerušený, možno chyba siete - SMS 666 - Detekcia zvuku. Po prekročení 40dB GPS zavolal a fungovalo odpočúvanie - SMS 444 - Zrušenie detekcie zvuku OK Až na presnosť polohy ktorá v tomto prípade záleží od signálu

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 08:03:38

    El paquete llegó dentro del tiempo prometido, en perfecto estado y bien embalado, el material es de muy buena calidad y precio muy accesible. Agradezco la atención y amabilidad del vendedor en todo el proceso de compra.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-20 06:04:10

    4.67 stars. Not managed to test it fully yet. I seem to struggle getting a sim to activate. That having been said, i've not really put any effort into using or setting it up yet. I am in the UK so if anybody knows how to get a UK Giff gaff or VodaFone sim to work with this please do let me know!! I would appreciate any step by step instructions regarding sim set up/activation. The instructions on operating the device are clear enough to understand, not perfect english by any means but definitely

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-07 14:38:04

    Хороший не дорогой трекер. Точность маленькая +/- 500 метров (до ближайшей вышки мобильной связи), но иногда больше не нужно.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-30 04:08:36

    Ürün bu şekilde geldi arkadaşlar genel olarak iş yapar gibi bakalım deneyip görecez

    コメント (5)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-25 08:16:59

    Product does not work Continuous red light with new sim and micro SD card Both sim and SD card tested independently

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-10 08:02:58

    Great stuff! . A good tracker for those who want to find out where the car is or for those who want to listen to what they are doing in a particular room using an audio connection to the phone using a SIM card ... Works great! Suitable for full sim cards.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-31 17:54:12

    buen precio. Pequeño y discreto

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 15:56:35

    chegou bem rápido não usei ainda!

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 44  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!