お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (807)
  • 画像 (84)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(807)
    • 5スター(782)
    • 4スター(17)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 07/02/2022

    Excelentes hélices fuertes y duraderos Los probé en mi ala fija y me can muy bien recomendado

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/04/2022

    非常に優れた製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2022

    Amazing price on these!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2018

    Пропеллеры из нормального пластика все остальные недостатки устранит наждачная бумага. Пойдет для неответственных моделей. Непонятно как их балансировать. чуть сложил и перевешивает на другую сторону. Еще надо разобраться как ограничить раскладывание.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/07/2017

    pour ma part en combinaison avec le cône en aluminium Gemfan, je les ai monté en poussive et aucun problème de rétractation constaté... je suis satisfais, mais attention les hélices sont assez coupante pour en avoir fais les frais au montage ouille (quelque bavure de nylon à limer pour bien installer le tout)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/06/2016

    Качественный и приятный на ощупь материал. Быстрая доставка. Маленькая стоимость. Всем доволен.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2020

    全てが来た ブレードの寸法を測定する論理は あまり明確ではない 穴からブレードの先端までのサイズが 対応するが センチ単位で 私のマウントとブレードの取り付けは 寸法がほぼ一致しインチ単位で そして、それはすでに完全に組み立てられたプロペラですが、ホルダーは、写真では、コッターと8050から7.5дюймов と比較して異なります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/11/2017

    Спасибо получил недостающий пункт к предыдущему заказу. Доставка быстрая. Рекомендую продавца.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/04/2018

    Gemfan folding propellers A few tips when ordering Gemfan folding propellers. #1. Check clearance- This is most important for pusher planes like The Skysurfer/Bixler/Ranger. Sometimes with optional motor mounts you will be able to mount larger propellers. Make certain you can clear the fuselage. You may want to order the next size smaller if you’re close to hitting the fuselage. #2. Make sure your motor can handle your propeller- If your motor is optimized for a six inch propeller and you put on a 7” propeller, yes it will work. You can rationalize that you’ll never use full power. Even with a lower power setting the larger propeller requires more work to make spin. What you think would be more efficient flight can actually be less efficient as it draws more energy and drains your battery faster, even at lower speeds. #3. If the spinner sits on the front of your plane it should cover the front. It’s cone shape is aerodynamic, it helps slice through the air. If it’s going to be used on a pusher plane you’ll want it to be not exceed the diameter of the mount so that it doesn’t add to drag. #4 Do not over tighten the propeller blades. They need to move freely to fold and unfold during flight. #5. Maintenance is important- Make sure your propeller blades are balanced. If they break on one or both ends, replace with a new set. This review was posted on my Facebook group. ( https://www.facebook.com/RCplanes.n.stuff/ ) The photo posted is of a Gemfan spinner and folding propeller on a Radian. I will be discussing how to do this with parts found at Banggood in a future post.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2018

    Does his job for a nice price. Needs to be balanced. https://youtu.be/2m0u1ZGDlMM https://youtu.be/pQN9eJm51-4

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.50
    • US$4.50
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.55
    • US$7.99
    • US$23.85
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$43.69
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.80
    • US$18.64
    • US$35.50
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$51.50