お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (205)
  • 画像 (27)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(205)
    • 5スター(200)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-09 12:37:45

    Ottime!

    コメント
  • asanga
    AU
    2018-11-14 21:16:10

    I've been buying them for some time now and probably bought about 20 of them by now. great for 1400-1600 kv motors and efficient & generate good thrust . This one on my bix-3 with 1400kv motor gives me 25min flying time with 2200mah lipo.

    コメント
  • Rulik74
    BY
    2016-12-04 10:31:08

    Качество литья хорошее, балансировать почти не пришлось. Вес винта 12 грамм. Единственный минус - зимой пластик становится очень хрупкий, а толщина лопастей в основании тонкая, и как следствие поломки при посадках. Рекомендую для полетов летом в боях Союз-500 используя батарею

    コメント
  • asanga
    AU
    2019-08-12 17:20:46

    i always buy these and they are great efficient props for 1300- 1500 kv motors. these are for my new project plane and already on few of my planes . thrust tests are here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8JXzoZJCplw

    コメント
  • 2017-08-03 22:50:13

    Prezo pela agilidade, e produto chegou antes do que eu esperava. Produto bem embalado e de boa qualidade tudo OK!

    コメント
  • Irina
    RU
    2017-06-25 17:38:08

    Хорошие винты, выглядят очень хорошо. Надеюсь оригинальный Gemfan. Но, по любому лучше чем самые дешёвые.

    コメント
  • JoaoMAP
    BR
    2019-05-21 11:47:43

    Segue a descrição, bem construído. Aparenta boa qualidade.

    コメント
  • asanga
    AU
    2017-12-10 20:18:07

    good stiff & strong props . I have used them many times and good value for money. great for prop spinners . here its on my spitfire https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dnGqq8iXLdE&t=103s

    コメント
  • asanga
    AU
    2018-08-06 23:13:33

    always good props , plenty of thrust . i have ordered many in the past and had no issues with them. mostly balanced as well.

    コメント
  • cluxter
    CO
    2018-05-29 19:56:47

    Helice para avion RC; grande; se siente la calidad y la potencia que puede dar al motor; incluye anillos para ajustar en en motor.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 255円
    • 162円
    • 234円
    • 575円
    • 1,579円
    • 913円
    • 285円
    • 1,730円
    • 335円
    • 362円
    • 274円
    • 115円
    • 1,173円
    • 1,340円
    • 362円
    • 503円
    • 4,162円
    • 2,027円