お客様レビュー

4.78 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (241)
  • 画像 (28)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(241)
    • 5スター(202)
    • 4スター(30)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 18/05/2021

    They arrived not well packed, with blows, with fans out of place, I already have them working after the necessary adjustments. I hope that BG will improve the packaging of the products. Thanks BG

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/07/2021

    優れた製品とミニ冷蔵庫やミニエアコンを作りたい人のために購入する価値があります

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2020

    =SYM= 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/09/2019

    An interesting way to get a mini fridge with the use of a Peltier cell. Requires a 12 V good power supply (better if 10 amps). After a few minutes of activity, on the "cold" side, a little frost is obtained and the temperature is lowered. On the other side, proportionally, instead the temperature increases (side with big fan). I use it at my school, for my students, to experiment with this conditioning system.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/07/2019

    Piccolo , ma potente; monta la cella TEC1 12706 da 40 x 40 . E' molto silenzioso. Nel mio caso , l'ho usato come condizionatore , montandolo sulla porta del mio piccolo laboratorio. Ho messo un contenitore sotto per raccogliere la condenza che si forma . Non e' un vero condizionatore, ma oggi ha diminuito la temperatura interna da 29° a 28° . penso che ne prenderò altri per metterli in parallelo . NB. sto usando due pannelli solari da 30 Wat , quindi ho poca potenza "gratuita" . Posso lasciarlo acceso tutto il giorno senza spendere soldi in energia elettrica 220V..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2019

    O produto é bom. O cooler pequeno não serve pra nada, muito fraco, porém o sistema resfria bem o dissipador pequeno. minha maior reclamação está na embalagem, é muito frágil e fez o produto chegar quebrado. lamentável.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/08/2018

    purchased for cooling experiments and assembling a small cooling system. satisfied. acquistato per fare esperimenti di raffreddamento e costruire un piccolo refrigeratore. soddisfatto

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/05/2018

    This has really surprised me only within 10 days the package was delivered... this time packaging was packed very gud appreciate for gud work from seller

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/01/2016

    BUENA CALIDAD, FUNCIANA MUY BIEN, LA PARTE PEQUEÑA DA FRIO Y LA PARTE GRANDE EL CALOR, NO ES MUY RUIDOSO. PERFECTO PARA EL PROYECTO QUE TENIA EN MENTE.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • VIP1
    IN
    01/10/2018

    Good product TEC1-12706 Thermoelectric Peltier Module Cooler Cooling System Creates a temperature differential on each side One side gets hot and the other side gets cool. Get ice cold in minutes or heat to boiling by simply reversing the polarity, used for numerous applications from CPU coolers to alternate power sources or even for your own custom car drink warmer or cooler Designed for cooling and heating up to 90 degree Celsius applications These devices must be used in conjunction with a

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,447円
    • 4,119円
    • 945円
    • 778円
    • 1,892円
    • 2,673円
    • 6,235円
    • 556円
    • 1,224円
    • 8,218円
    • 3,031円
    • 667円
    • 3,340円
    • 1,669円
    • 1,113円
    • 2,560円
    • 667円
    • 4,676円