お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (502)
  • 画像 (66)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(502)
    • 5スター(459)
    • 4スター(34)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 15/04/2021

    意外な大きさから驚きの音! 組み立てが簡単で、接続も簡単です。 2x25wのアンプから期待通り、Yamo Studio 170のペアですぐに試してみました。(配線はごめんなさい。 :) ) 妻にGoogleホームMiniとペアリングするキッチンで十分だろうと思います。 CZから2日で到着。 短所 - 電源ボタンリテーナが長い方法で破損している。 私は少しの接着剤でそれを修正しました、神のおかげで、それは動作しています。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/05/2021

    show de bola chegou tudo certo obrigando

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/01/2018

    Essa plaquinha é muito legal, funciona perfeitamente fiz um caixa de som com algumas alto falantes que tinha aqui em casa, por enquanto esta funcionando atraves de uma fonte de na tomada, mas ja comprei aqui mesmo uma placa logica para usar baterias de lithium.

    コメント (6)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/04/2019

    Ottimo amplificatore per il prezzo. Tuttavia ho avuto diversi problemi. Distanziatori non corretti e rottura del pulsante di accensione. Molto delicato nel montaggio. La qualità audio più che accettabile se ci si accontenta. Non esiste selezione automatica qualora si usasse ingresso aux, per cui se collegato contemporaneamente in bt si sentirebbero insieme e sovrapposti.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/03/2019

    Perfect little gadget! Very powerful for it's size. Connected it to car speakers cabinet, power by a small lead acid battery, and it works perfectly! I wish I had bought this earlier

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/12/2019

    Funciona perfecto, lo probé con adaptador de 12v y funciona muy bien para lo que necesito, recomendado si tienes parlantes viejos que quieres revivir, muy fácil su montaje e instalacion.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/12/2019

    Good Product!!! Product build quality is awesome. Sound output is more than I expected. Sound quality is also nice. (Also depends on the speakers you are using) Packing was Good. Recieved the product with a screw missing, as 4 screws were expected in the package and I got 3.(you can see the contents in the images)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/01/2019

    This Bluetooth amplifier chip is the best for any speakers you want to make the quality of this chip is excellent and the appearance is perfect. The sound quality is excellent for speakers. I am suggesting you that try once you love it but, the price is quite high and this is the only problem nothing else. Overall the Amplifier is perfect.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/09/2018

    I got the strength and I tried it today! The test was positive, everything is super and it works! I am pleased that I have given this gift to my daughter as a gift. The screwdriver is a surprise! I strongly urge you as distributors to fight for what cable leads to make it possible for you to buy or sell the type name and distributor! For us this is impossible for us! Ask and negotiate about it and sell more! Thanks!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/12/2018

    pes de apoio sao magnéticos tem 4 parafusos extensores grande e 4 parafusos extensores pequeno, recomendo colocar o menor por baixo da placa e o grande por cima para que o buraco coincide com a entrada plug p2

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,458円
    • 3,253円
    • 4,487円
    • 2,304円
    • 2,019円
    • 1,570円
    • 2,467円
    • 2,355円
    • 1,009円
    • 1,345円
    • 1,121円
    • 2,019円
    • 1,009円
    • 1,906円
    • 784円
    • 2,804円
    • 1,794円
    • 3,365円