お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (166)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(166)
    • 5スター(163)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 06/03/2021

    価格のための優れた信号源! 35MHzと1.9GHzの画像を取り込みました(スペクトルアナライザは2.0GHzのみ) 信号レベルはある程度正確です(私は10dBのパッドを使用)、周波数誤差は小さいです。 非常にクリーンな信号! 取扱説明書・申請マニュアルは歓迎いたします。 Banggoodの製品リストには、BNC-SMAケーブルが付属しており、付属していません。 ON/OFFスイッチは常にONです(不良スイッチまたははんだブリッジ?)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2021

    迅速な配達。 良好な状態で受信。 最初は(視覚的)チェックがうまくできそうです。 後で機能チェックを行います。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/10/2021

    1つのモジュールでADF4351に適したソリューション。 リチウムイオンバッテリ(7,4V)で給電することができます。 大変便利!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/11/2019

    unit looks good, full function, but Output power is only 0 dBm i.e. less than +5 dBm on max Output power setting. Power Settings in 3 dB steps to lower Output power is functioning. Although tehaDF4351 can be set to 1 kHz steps, only 100 kHz steps are possible. Good: full schematic and Firmware is available. unusual: 100 MHz oscillator as a reference source Frequency Offset is within Limits (<+- 1 kHz) in my unit +555 Hz My short tests using a Agilent E5052B Signal Source Analyser and external power supply (ELABO) set to 5 V; max. output power: current draw is 168 mA. Phase noise performance is acceptable. but at all output frequencies strong spurs (168 kHz off carrier) are seen, see the attached phase noise plots:..

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2020

    注文中に中国の旧正月休暇。 コロナウイルスによる連休の延長で注文が遅れると思っていましたが、到着までに2週間足らずでした。 品質、性能、安定性は良好です。 梱包はそれほど良くありませんが、破損の場合、Banggood 保証と保険が適用されます。 ある意味で、貧しい梱包は遅れや税金なしで税関を通過するのを助ける。 確かにこの価格でこの製品をお勧めします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/05/2019

    This is a great product! I was in need of an RF signal generator to use with my spectrum analyzer for the intentions of checking resonant frequency and VSWR of FPV antennas. A good quality signal generator typically ranges in price from $500-$5,000 so for $30-$45 depending on the price at the time of purchase, this is a great find! The signal generated is on point and the sweep function works great. The only gripe one could have with it is lack of instruction booklet (although its quite straight forward how to use) and its quite low output power. I use this signal generator in conjunction with a frequency multiplier to generate frequencies all the way up to 8800mhz. For the price, this is a great product!!

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/01/2020

    すごい発電機だ プロの発電機のように機能する。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/06/2019

    very good working perfectly

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/06/2019

    Another top quality product ! All ok, very nice device, working fine and fast shipping, Thanks !! Recommended !!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/09/2019

    Buena calidad del dispositivo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,452円
    • 4,686円
    • 1,874円
    • 6,444円
    • 11,717円
    • 7,616円
    • 4,100円
    • 1,757円
    • 819円
    • 1,171円
    • 585円
    • 350円
    • 936円
    • 409円
    • 702円
    • 526円
    • 995円
    • 1,405円