お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (366)
  • 画像 (45)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(366)
    • 5スター(334)
    • 4スター(22)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/03/2022

    感謝, 最終的に 1 ヶ月待ってから私は私の注文はすべてうまく見えるとまだテストされていませんでした. 仕事を見よう その後、iamはレビューを投稿しようとします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2022

    充填済み、フォイルとボックス内のすべてのコンポーネント

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/07/2018

    The products are local china products.Gets the job done. The mega2560 works well with the arduino IDE and pronterface is supported as well.The Ramps board is nice.Some pins may get misaligned due to shipping but it does not affect the product.Unfortunately I got only 4 A4988 drivers in stead of 5.There had been some counting and packing errors obviously.But I would not complain for that as the Bangood team was kind enough to give me 500 Bangood points on receiving the complaint. Thanks Bangood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2016

    item arrived very fast but in plastic wrapping thus bend items pins. i can fix that thats not a problem for me as long as items work. items came with antistatic package thats good. have a nice day.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2019

    A placa tem bom aspecto, parece ter boa qualidade. Faltou um dos dissipadores, veio quatro (foto abaixo do saco lacrado, sem o dissipador), ao invés de cinco como dizia o anúncio.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/10/2017

    Seller shiped item very fast and packaged it very well. Everything in description is included. Arduino works good, but i had to install driver first. Ramps and a488 drivers looks very good each driver has a radiator.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2019

    Great kit for a 3D printer at a price allowing a spare to be kept in case of an accident. However as they are very robust designs the chance of a failure is not high. My two 3D printers (Anet from Banggood) have been running on these kits for 2 years now with no breakdowns, I changed from the original boards for more flexibility, so my spare may never get used !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/09/2016

    The kit comes at a price lower than the individual prices of the components combined. Came in a well packaged zip-lock bag. The Arduino and Ramps work perfectly, though had to manually bend the pins for them to fit perfectly on top of each other. The RAMPS also had other pins bent, which was easy to fix. The drivers work flawlessly, and the heat sinks do their work just as good. My kit came with the USB cable missing, but upon contacting the customer support, they were kind enough to refund me the equivalent price of cable, to order it separately. Would highly suggest getting this kit if you need all the components for it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/10/2020

    一部のコネクタ ピンが曲がった状態で到着しました。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/08/2019

    muy buen producto. funciona sin problemas. viene todo lo k esta en la imagen. arduino mega. ramps. accesorios. etc. muy buena calidad. cero problemas de coneccion. lo recomiendo 100%

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$459.00
    • US$389.00
    • US$259.00
    • US$219.00
    • US$479.00
    • US$299.00
    • US$559.00
    • US$399.00
    • US$319.99
    • US$409.00
    • US$519.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$499.00
    • US$42.99
    • US$57.00
    • US$729.00
    • US$3.99