お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (534)
  • 画像 (81)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(534)
    • 5スター(513)
    • 4スター(18)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/12/2020

    これは非常に良い製品であり、12Vランプを暗くしたり、12Vモーターを減速したりすることができます。 これは、電気作業を行っているときに、間違いなく便利なツールです。 仕上げがよい。 これは間違いなくこの回路基板のための良い価格です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/10/2020

    アメリカの倉庫から来た場合よりも早く配達。 まだテストしていないし、それがうまくいくことを願っています!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2021

    完璧に機能する 良い、検証済み製品、問題なし 👍🏼

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/12/2020

    高速船積み、アイテムはちょうど説明、ありがとう!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/08/2019

    I haven't had much use to alter any of the functioning parameters of the equipment that I currently use. I am however making some equipment because I need to accomplish an intimidating task. This dc controller is not part of that task. The remainder of the order is. It does test out as a very functional circuit. I am positive that there are numerous applications that this circuit could fit the bill of.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/05/2017

    I bought this as speed controller for my lathe motor ( https://goo.gl/hJUo5g ). Build quality could be a bit better, but is is ok. Just connect it either to 24v power brick ( https://goo.gl/0CxNwS ) or if you want it in case with it's own power this nice power supply: https://goo.gl/ifsuWR

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/05/2019

    mi è arrivata una versione con interruttore integrato nel potenziometro e manopola cromata più bella del previsto in quanto la descrizione nega l'esistenza dell' interruttore e in foto si vede potenziometro senza int e manopola più brutta... sono sodisfattissimo, il prodotto è molto meglio di quello che viene dichiarato ;-) onesti ^_^ molto bene!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/09/2017

    It is not the first time i buy one of those little speed controllers and won't be the last. If you deal with motors you should get a couple of those... Note, it shouldn't work continuously at more than 2A... if you need something more powerful and with direction control (CW and CCW) you should get something like this: https://www.banggood.com/10-50V-40A-PWM-DC-Motor-Speed-Controller-Regulator-CW-CCW-Reversible-Pulse-Driver-p-1091927.html?p=JM09079991593201704F

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/09/2017

    It is a really good speed controller for this price... If you deal with motors you should get a couple of those... Note, it shouldn't work continuously at more than 2A... if you need something more powerful and with direction control (CW and CCW) you should get something like this: https://www.banggood.com/10-50V-40A-PWM-DC-Motor-Speed-Controller-Regulator-CW-CCW-Reversible-Pulse-Driver-p-1091927.html?p=JM09079991593201704F

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/08/2017

    I bought this as speed controller for my lathe motor ( https://goo.gl/hJUo5g ). Build quality is ok. Just connect it either to 24v power brick ( https://goo.gl/0CxNwS ) or if you want it in case with it's own power this nice power supply: https://goo.gl/ifsuWR

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 448円
    • 1,009円
    • 1,345円
    • 616円
    • 448円
    • 897円
    • 1,458円
    • 1,009円
    • 425円
    • 672円
    • 784円
    • 1,121円
    • 1,458円
    • 994円
    • 1,345円
    • 897円
    • 784円
    • 897円