お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1178)
  • 画像 (146)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1178)
    • 5スター(1140)
    • 4スター(32)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 29/08/2021

    非常に迅速な配達、いくつかのプロジェクトを試してみました、予想どおりの作品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/07/2020

    このNodeMCUボードに、机に座りながら作業の自動化を可能にする机検出システムを構築するよう命じました。たとえば、照明点灯、気温22度を超えると換気装置点灯などです。 私は、このNodeMCU Geekcreit®超音波モジュールHC-SR04モジュールをリンクし、ESPHome(ホームアシスタントの設定の一部)を使用してNodeMCUにフラッシュできる画像をコンパイルしました。 すべてが魅力のように働いた。 わずかな労力で両方のセンサーがダッシュボードに表示されています。 結論: このボードは、上記のような素晴らしいプロジェクトに最適です。 配達は迅速で包装はOKでした。 将来的には新しいプロジェクトのためにより多くのボードを購入します!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/03/2017

    I have the currently z.Z. Current Arduino IDE downloaded (runs however probably from 1.6.5) and me the driver for the chipset installed. For Settings -> Additional Bords Manager URLs Http://arduino.esp8266.com/stable/package_esp8266com_index.json enter. In the Borard selection in the list above, the board manger start. In the search bar you then enter ESP and select the driver. Finished. Maybe restart again.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/01/2018

    purchsed for experiments with the ESP8266. quickly tested in Linux Mint with Arduino IDE for blinking the blu LED. the circuit was delivered inside its protective antistatic envelope. the circuit I received has some dirty solder joint (see the photo) but the overall quality is OK. good value for money ho acquistato il circuito per fare esperimenti con il ESP8266, l'ho provato velocemente in Linux Mint con l'IDE Arduino per fare lampeggiare il LED blu. il circuito è arrivato nella sua confezione antistatica. la mia scheda ha alcune saldature con residui ma la qualità globale è OK. buon rapporto prezzo prestazioni

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/12/2017

    As expected. Great little device to start playing with internet of things. Just download the Arduino IDE and you can start your web server to switch on/of led using a browser. ( http://www.instructables.com/id/Quick-Start-to-Nodemcu-ESP8266-on-Arduino-IDE/ ) . The size is slim enough to fit into a breadboard and leave one row for connecting wires and components (see pictures)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/05/2017

    Buena calidad, bien montado, con su CP2102 su AMS1117 y su ESP de marca Hy Siry el cual me hizo gracia su nombre :) todo bien soldado. Tiene todo bien indicado en su serigrafía lo cual viene bien ya que lo compré como regalo para alguien que se inicia en IoT. Recomiendo probarlo apenas llegue por si hay que reclamar ya que claramente se indica en su bolsita No Test y dudo que la esponja esa sea ESD.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/05/2017

    Non l'ho ancora provato ma presumo funzioni bene. il prodotto è così come decritto. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. Consegna 1 mese esatto dall'ordine.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2017

    Although this is designed to act as a sort of Node.js type server, what's great about it is that drivers exist so this can be programmed via the Arduino IDE. I've got mine connecting to my wifi network and pulling down my YouTube statistics which it displays on a little LED panel. Very inexpensive and easy to put together

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/07/2017

    Excelente producto, precio y servicio se realizo la prueba de la placa y funciono perfectamente enviando código desde el IDE de arduino, realizaré mas aplicaciones IoT en especial el control de cámaras activadas por sensores de movimiento.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2021

    優秀なカードは arduino ide でフラッシュする可能性があります 彼女はかなり頑丈なようです (私は誤ってgpioピンをシャントし、彼女はうまく鋼製)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.40
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.64
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99