配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(232)
  • good value(130)
  • good price(123)
  • good quality(100)
  • fast delivery(31)
  • good condition(25)
  • good set(23)
  • good package(15)
  • good cables(14)
  • great set(11)
  • すべてのレビュー (2439)
  • 画像 (262)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(6)
    • 5スター(6)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-23 09:24:17

    Solderless PCB Breadboard. Good preparation for basic amateur work. Delivered appropriately, only a few pins were bent - straightened without breaking- it works ok. Dobrý pripravok pre zakladnú amatersku pracu. Dorucené primerane, len niekolko pinov bolo ohnutych - narovnané bez ulomenia- funguje ok.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-08 05:40:25

    tempo di consegna troppo lungo, ma la scheda, alimentatore e tutti i componenti sono perfetti, se riescono a spedirli più celermente è un ottimo acquisto.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-12 02:19:15

    Nice breadboard supplied with a lot of wires and a power supply that fits on the breadboard. The supply creates both 5v and 3.3 vdc from a dc power input. The supply can be switched on and off with a built- in switch. I use a usb adapter to power the unit. Attached some pictures with a test using a sonoff sv esp with tasmota.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-10 21:18:00

    Yes they are the good ones where the holes line up with the numbers/lettering, and a discount for more than one purchased. The power regulator is handy, for the twin power rails (switchable), and supplying the microchip and some sensors, with the 3.3V they needs. Again the 5V option, is great to make the Voltages from some Solar panel to experiment with the charging of the USB power bank and suchlike. Actually you didn't need to even transfer that design to some PCB with soldering, and I did choose

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-07 07:46:10

    Confezione contenente le tre tipologie di articoli come da esposizione. Per quel che costa, decisamente un kit utile ed economico! Package containing the three types of items as shown in the display. For what it costs, definitely a useful and cheap kit!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-21 04:27:47

    Perfetto . Come da descrizione . Mi ricordano le basette usate in laboratorio di elettronica a scuola .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-17 05:16:48

    Zamówiłem w listopadzie, do stycznia nic nie doszło i banggood wysłał jeszcze raz w połowie stycznia jeszcze raz i dzisiaj odebrałem:) wygląda dobrze, jakość ok! Warto dołożyć parę groszy do przesyłki jeśli chcesz mieć towar dużo szybciej.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-03 16:57:38

    It arrives OK, at first look it seems good I'll going to test its performance, for the price it is good value. Tank you BG

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-08 18:18:45

    Great starter set

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-04 14:05:22

    Все отлично, но упаковка спасла бы плату от мелких повреждений.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 244  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!