お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (170)
  • 画像 (23)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(170)
    • 5スター(153)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/10/2020

    非常に美しい虹時計。 SMD部品のはんだ付けのトレーニングに最適なセットです。 手と脳の両方を訓練します。 同時に、複雑さは禁止されていません。 残念ながらスキーマはありません。 あまり反応しないタッチボタン。 明らかに、キーを改善するために、いくつかの抵抗R1~R5とコンデンサC-5のより正確な値を選択することができます。 ビルドプロセスも結果もとても気に入っています。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/10/2020

    非常によく見える

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/11/2020

    残念ながら、そこには指示はありませんが、そうでない場合はすべてがうまく機能します

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/04/2021

    I got the product broken.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/07/2021

    説明したように、すごい10日でそれを得た。 組み立てなければならない。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2021

    非常に迅速な配送

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/09/2018

    Отличный набор! Все доступно и понятно.. Инструкция скачивается в описании. Собрал не спеша за вечер. Нехватало 1 конденсатора. Выпаял из старой платы. Остальных деталей с избытком..Все сразу заработало без всяких танцев с бубном. Вообщем рекомендую 100%

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/01/2019

    В Бишкек посылка дошла за 1,5 месяца. Часы добротно упаковали в несколько слоев вспененного полиэтилена. Деталей в наборе с запасом по 1 -2 штуки. Естественно те, что сложно загубить пайкой - по одной, контроллеры тоже в одном экземпляре. Плата сделана на 5+))) При наличии навыка пайки СМД и хорошего паяльника собирается набор за несколько часов. В инструкции все подробно расписано, правда есть опечатка - резистор R3 2K (201) на самом деле - маркировка 202. Еще нужно тщательно проверить монтаж светодиодов после пайки. Если при включении все горят красным - значит где то напаяли перемычку. Часами очень доволен, они не такие яркие как на светодиодных матрицах. Эффектов куча. Переливание цветов очень красиво смотрится в полумраке. Однозначно стоят потраченных денег)))

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/03/2019

    Great kit if you love to make electronic stuff. No tricks. Straight forward soldering and working at first turn on. There are some small solder joints and whole kit is in surface mount parts (SMT) so some soldering skill is needed.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/04/2019

    I love this clock's outrageously flamboyant display, looks really bright and colourful. And big. However, the build is not for the faint-hearted, with all that SMD stuff, especially the MCU (four sided chip with legs /very/ close together). For scale, thats a medium sized index finger in the attached photo but this is the easier of the two chips, not the MCU. Just from having shown photographs of this clock to folk, I have already had two of them going off to buy their own kits. One thing it doesn't have that would be nice is light sensitivity so it dimmed the display in a darkened room, so maybe its not the thing to have in a bedroom. Mine is in the mancave so it doesn't bother me (as I try not to fall asleep in there). But the single real negative is the battery holder is pants. I can't see how the battery is meant to not fall out (unless there are batteries about 0.5mm bigger diameter than I am using - the instructions say nothing about what battery to use and mine seems to fit perfectly, if loosely) - I currently have masking tape over the back of the casing to hold the battery in, until I do a proper bodge (and yeah, an oxymoron I know, but if you're reading this you're the sort of person who knows what i mean). Bottom line? STRONGLY RECOMMENDED if you have the gear and skills (and enthusiasm) for SMD.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,875円
    • 1,674円
    • 1,785円
    • 4,688円
    • 1,785円
    • 1,115円
    • 1,785円
    • 892円
    • 780円
    • 1,115円
    • 3,348円
    • 2,790円
    • 3,348円
    • 1,562円
    • 1,339円
    • 1,897円
    • 2,790円
    • 662円