お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (52)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(52)
    • 5スター(50)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • dinitro
    ES
    20/06/2017

    Good producto valued price and quality.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/04/2018

    yet to try but looks good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/01/2021

    良く見える テストする時間がない。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/12/2020

    素晴らしい彼らはすぐに到着しました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/01/2015

    I purchased this with the intent to put a PoE module on it. I used the PEM1312 module: http://www.poweredethernet.com/download/PEM1300-Rev11G-R0-8.pdf I had some difficulties getting it to work, but that was because I soldered ALL the pins to the PoE module to the board.. So the input voltage from the ethernet dropped to 3v3. I removed those pins from the PoE module and it worked just fine. During this one small little diode broke lose from the shield. I had to replace the diode since that small little thing got lost somewhere. I used the WebServer example in order to verify functionality. http://arduino.cc/en/Tutorial/WebServer

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/11/2014

    Works well with a Mega2560 R3 ATmega2560-16AU Control Board, had it up and running the Arduino Web Sever example in no time. http://arduino.cc/en/Tutorial/WebServer

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/09/2017

    Once again, the Bangood price was much better than the local supplier. Build quality looks good on this card. I have not used it yet, but expect that it will work well.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/02/2016

    E esattamente come quello originale. Il costo è molto più vantaggioso. Se non fosse che ho dovuto aspettare 40 giorni per la consegna sarebbe tutto ottimo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/08/2020

    すべてを受け取り、素晴らしい働きをする。 COVID 到着まで少し待たなければならなかったが、素晴らしいサービス

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/10/2019

    I order that product In 29/8 and still doesn't received it, I wanna please send me another one or return me my money

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 669円
    • 2,232円
    • 334円
    • 311円
    • 1,687円
    • 1,445円
    • 390円
    • 300円
    • 1,227円
    • 445円
    • 557円
    • 468円
    • 1,450円
    • 445円
    • 1,004円
    • 669円
    • 669円
    • 1,674円