お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (222)
  • 画像 (24)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(222)
    • 5スター(208)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/12/2020

    無事到着し、期待通り動作します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/05/2018

    Good quality Easily detachable you can program it your own or you can just plug another programmed module. Note : you have to detach esp module to program using another conventional setup ***when esp8266 is connected to relay module you can only communicate with it can not program it

    コメント (5)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/02/2018

    all is ok well packed delivered door step.but documentation to operation is missing with product also on website while order. please provide the information. anyway thanks banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/12/2017

    This is a great module for basic home automation. I used mine for switching lights. The ESP8266 is detachable and can be reprogrammed with your own code - as long as the switching is done through its serial ports. Limited on information, but there are lots of info out there already. http://www.behind-the-scenes.co.za/esp8266-5v-wi-fi-relay-switch-modules/

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/02/2019

    Todo muy bien embalado, todo el pedido está correcto a falta de probar los módulos electrónicos.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/12/2018

    I cased it down, with the insides of an old Samsung charger, and have been controlling it remotely from the wifi network! The ESP-01 seems to be a refurbished piece, the wifi antena is soldered, but it works ok. (-1 star in quality for that) Its so good, I actually just purchased another one :)

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/05/2020

    優れた製品と設定が簡単です。 挨拶 アルベルト イタリアから

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • LMPVIP5
    PT
    14/01/2020

    了解

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/03/2019

    ESP-01S is working as expected. Funny thing. Builtin LED is pin 1 on this one (is on pin 2 on the one I own). Not sure about the relay, but pretty sure it will work just fine. I'll update if possible.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • dinitro
    ES
    08/02/2018

    Looks great,. I will test in a few days.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 557円
    • 1,115円
    • 1,339円
    • 6,251円
    • 651円
    • 3,460円
    • 892円
    • 1,562円
    • 1,339円
    • 892円
    • 1,227円
    • 1,339円
    • 2,120円
    • 2,343円
    • 1,339円
    • 1,004円
    • 1,450円
    • 1,004円