配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (43)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(43)
    • 5スター(39)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-01 12:53:15

    The clock works well and I look beautiful! I have a step-by-step video material but I will not provide a YouTube link here when I do it, my reviews do not appear

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-14 13:17:50

    отличные часы. ребенок сам все спаял. только не можем разобраться как сделать чтобы поочередно не переключалось(время, дата, температура). лучше чтобы только время показывалось🧐

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-06 17:51:14

    Molto bello e semplice da assemblare. I led si sincronizzano da soli dopo pochi minuti di funzionamento, attenzione a tagliare i pin dei tubi all'altezza giusta, ci sono componenti in piu in caso si dovessero perdere, inserire i chip dopo aver saldato la base alla sua pcb. Ho saldato la batteria alla fine. Rispettate le polarita' dei componenti. Puntate i tubi con due saldature leggere poi fate l'allineamento verticale. Ho tagliato 21mm di ogni gamba dei tubi , questa e' una buona lunghezza che vi

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-23 02:44:45

    Very nice kit with good quality components. Fun to build when you have some experience, because some of the soldering is tricky (RGB-Leds) It is a pity there are no schematics included in case you have a problem.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-11 15:54:39

    Nice too make, but not easy you have to have solder -experience. Not real nixie tubes.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-26 14:00:31

    Great looking clock and good too weld but you need a bit experience to build it the tubes was a bit of a challenge here.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-10 07:02:15

    la prise du transfo n est pas une prise européenne...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-07 09:11:41

    excellent value and nice build.. to fit valves you must cut each leg smaller than the next in steps ... makes it so easy .. pcb quality very good

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!