お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (133)
  • 画像 (16)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(133)
    • 5スター(115)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(7)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 21/11/2020

    最高だ 完璧だ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/03/2021

    オーディオスペクターの良い分析者、それは武器のためのLABORIOSOSO、しかし、それは結果の価値です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/08/2021

    好評だった 組み立てもテストもしていない。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/05/2019

    Por alguna razón me dejé llevar por el video y las fotos pero no sabía que viene desarmado. ahora voy a ver como lo ensamblo. PD. debería traer manual ya que no se que resistencias van en su lugar y las polaridades de los leds. voy a experimentar. espero excelentes resultados. el envió fue rápido.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/04/2019

    llego más pronto de lo esperado excelente vendedor y el artículo bastante interesante nada más ay que tener paciencia para armarlo gracias a banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/05/2017

    Great DIY set. As many wrote before, the main issue is to solder 255 leds - i did it with soldering paste and hot air gun. You have to check each column/each led before soldering IC because i found 2 shortcuts and 3 badly soldered leds :-) Looks great.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/10/2017

    Простая в сборе схема. Никакой смысловой нагрузки спектрограмма не несёт, но симпатично. Люблю на компьютере в фоне слушать музыку, поэтому поставил рядом с монитором на радость глазам.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/09/2019

    Not Ready to use !!! Delivery time 32 days

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/08/2017

    I built the product (DIY) the light is pretty low i made some pictures compare to my banggood DIY clock. This visualizer is useless, i made this pictures at night with lamp light so this product useless in daylight. The flashing is pre programmed not the music controll the lights every time.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/08/2019

    Ótima diversão o kit possui componentes SMD é necessário experiência nesse tipo de componente recomendo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,967円
    • 543円
    • 1,967円
    • 1,041円
    • 2,429円
    • 2,661円
    • 4,976円
    • 1,735円
    • 1,156円
    • 693円
    • 1,504円
    • 635円
    • 2,892円
    • 1,041円
    • 693円
    • 925円
    • 4,281円
    • 1,619円