お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (567)
  • 画像 (39)
  • ビデオ (6)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(567)
    • 5スター(513)
    • 4スター(38)
    • 3スター(13)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/10/2020

    ちょうど到着した. それは、組み立てるのが素晴らしくシンプルに見えるが、それは少なくとも英語で指示を取るだろう. このレビューは組み立てられたら更新します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/07/2021

    これは私の3回目のはんだ付けプロジェクトで、その瞬間がありましたが、私はやっと完成しました。 目覚まし時計の部分は動作しませんが、私は本当に気にしていません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/04/2021

    いつものように、小さな無線はんだプロジェクト、非常によくない指示が、すべてのコンポーネントは、十分に簡単にPCBに印刷されています。 孫にエレクトロニクスの赤ちゃんを教えるためにもう1つもらいます 壊れている心配がないほど安くて少しはんだをしましょう。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/03/2017

    La compre por entretenerme en su montaje y decir que me ha sorprendido gratamente, tiene reloj y alarma, lo que no me había quedado claro en la descripción, pero la trae. Por buscar una pega la recepción no es muy muy buena y el dial avanza muy rápido, por lo demás perfecto. P.d. Elegí la que ya traía soldado el display, creo que la gente que dice que el display está defectuoso, es por la complejidad en el montaje de este.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/06/2016

    I'm amazed...this turned up 3 days after I ordered it. I put it together over an hour last night...there is something therapeutic about just building a kit. Once together I tuned the, um...tuner...and it worked fine. Absolutely no issues whatsoever. A great introduction to electronics and a nice kit for the more experienced to use to unwind.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/09/2019

    Radio zum selber löten . Das Radio ist leicht zu löten .Aufpassen sollte man bei den Ic 2. Der ic 2822M sollte nämlich nicht zu heiß gelötet werden. Sollte dieser ic einmal defekt sein, läst er sich problemlos tauschen.Bei der Verarbeitung des Gehäuses sollte man ein paar Abstriche akzeptieren. Im ganzen ein schönes Diy Radio .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/08/2018

    I got the package fast from Banggood. Thanks Banggood!. The kit is easy to made. But i order 2 kits and the challenge was to made 1 component. And is works. Only the hard thing is that you don't have much space in this radio kit. See the foto's below for the results. If you want to see this work. Search on YouTube. Banggood radio kit customized

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/03/2019

    Отличный DIY конструктор радио. Детали упакованы нормально, все приехало целое, хоть и долго. Немного грубовато (скорее дешево) отлит корпус, ну да и хсн. Печатная плата аккуратная. Для сборки лучше использовать не родную принципиалку из комплекта, а инструкцию из интернета.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/01/2018

    I'm still a relative beginner at soldering and decided to challenge myself with the more advanced version of this project. The documentation included with the project is scarce and mostly in Chinese. It wasn't immediately clear how some parts were meant to be used, but figuring that all out was part of the fun for me! Surface mounting the chip on the display unit is difficult, but a good learning experience. In the end, it took a few tries, but I got everything working, so it was a really satisfying experience and I enjoyed it. Recommended for beginners who are ready to take their skills a step further. Great as an early intermediate project.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/11/2017

    I dont try do it because it is Christmas gift. But it looks good. Only the instruction "how to make" arent in English. It is mix languages - english and chinese.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 447円
    • 2,912円
    • 3,360円
    • 783円
    • 1,679円
    • 2,463円
    • 1,231円
    • 1,231円
    • 2,351円
    • 1,007円
    • 1,231円
    • 1,679円
    • 559円
    • 783円
    • 1,007円
    • 3,808円
    • 4,368円
    • 1,007円