お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (887)
  • 画像 (89)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(887)
    • 5スター(810)
    • 4スター(61)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 21/01/2021

    予想どおりに機能しました。 非常に強力で、2 ボルトまたは 3 ボルトでも大きな火花が起こります。 最高で安い!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/02/2021

    素晴らしい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2020

    大好きよ アウトプットについては知りませんが、本当に良い強い火花を与えます。 一度に数秒しか使っていません。 私は£1.00のパワーバンクの上にそれを接着し、一時的なボタンに配線しました。 再充電可能だし、もちろん、電力バンクは、まだ電力バンクです。 私は2つ買った。 アーク:)のビデオを作った https://youtu.be/rq41C5FmL1w

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Mikail
    DE
    11/02/2017

    DC 3.7-6V To 400KV Boost Step Up Power Module High Voltage Generator Прибыл сегодня и сразу же из него с мастерил шокер работает отлично Полностью совпадает с описанием продавца Благодарность продавцу за проделанную работу

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/10/2020

    個人保護のため 高圧ティーザーを1つ作ってます 完璧だ! 電源はパワーバンクです。 動作周波数は 2 Hz (高電圧パンチ 1 回) です! ありがとう "バングッド"! アイルランド共和国、EU、ディーン

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2017

    Superb and astonishing 400Kv boost circuit. you can generate very loud and powerful sparks. USE WITH PROTECTIVE LENS AND INSULATING GLOVES TAKING PROPER PRECAUTIONS because a so high voltage could be dangerous and could kill you. Exciting for high voltage experiments Circuito boost 400Kv superbo e sorprendente. puoi generare scintille molto forti e potenti. UTILIZZARE CON LENTI PROTETTIVE E GUANTI ISOLANTI PRENDENDO LE PRECAUZIONI CORRETTE perché una tensione così elevata potrebbe essere pericolosa e potrebbe ucciderti. Emozionante per esperimenti ad alta tensione

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/02/2019

    i ordered 2 pcs.. its different story that I got in India on 30th day later after I order.. but good to see in hand after long time and working good as expected..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/07/2019

    Product is ok and tested and its working fine. No Complaints for working but there is some issue in the number of pieces received, Already mail sent for this but the received two pieces working fine.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/03/2019

    YIKES!! These modules pack a powerful punch! I accidentally touched the output of this module!! Let me tell you....it’ll make you jump out of your chair!! I now use insulated pliers when experimenting😳😳. All product work as advertised! Delivery was good! Yes I would purchase again from this vendor!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/04/2016

    Very good, works as intended out of the box, I used a 3.7 V 1200Mah battery to test it, generally,of course, it is not 400KV that outputs, it's more like 40KV if you measure it, but it is still great with 3 centimeter arcs which is nice. Very loud too! Excellent value for price.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 846円
    • 537円
    • 746円
    • 575円
    • 460円
    • 287円
    • 345円
    • 1,382円
    • 998円
    • 1,382円
    • 919円
    • 518円
    • 9,797円
    • 287円
    • 690円
    • 2,189円
    • 2,650円
    • 2,074円