お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (177)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(177)
    • 5スター(172)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 22/04/2018

    Good quality. I hadn't tested yet. I will come back with aditional feedback after test. Good delivery time for Romania. Order placed on 19.03.2018 and received on 12.04.2018

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/06/2016

    Am an so happy with this one. Its easiest that I wondered, just set SSID and password in the examples and working. No trick, no magic, no pray. Love it!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/10/2019

    is as described..not yet tested. received early....

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/08/2017

    Tested it 1 so far. It is in working order. The workmanship looks good too.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2017

    Great stuff! Small price to pay. Delivered within 20 days. Launched on Board the telegram bot :) Works! :) Greetings from ESP8622

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/11/2016

    Dear Banggood, have a close look on attached photo. The ESP8266 module is soldered in a wrong way!! Of course, it never works.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/03/2018

    ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/10/2017

    Very good for the price as it is always like that in Banggood and arrived in very good padding!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/04/2017

    Pros: good packaging, arrived safely and fast, worked easily after driver install, good bargain & happy customer!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/04/2019

    I think I went overboard and bought a lot more than I need great though

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,233円
    • 1,090円
    • 2,050円
    • 2,467円
    • 3,813円
    • 1,186円
    • 1,682円
    • 1,794円
    • 5,833円
    • 896円
    • 1,457円
    • 2,916円
    • 1,570円
    • 1,345円
    • 1,121円
    • 1,682円
    • 10,096円
    • 2,243円