お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (395)
  • 画像 (45)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(395)
    • 5スター(362)
    • 4スター(25)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/11/2019

    Go unlucky and received a unit from a lower quality batch. No support for the ICs, missing resistor meaning the power LED does not work, badly connected resistor, and even an inductance mounted SMD style because the leads were cut too short. The solder joints have not been heated enough and the solder did not penetrate in the vias. The board is pretty dirty (flux and solder residues that could short tracks). Otherwise, the device works and is quite cheap. It comes with a lot of accessories which is useful.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/11/2019

    Cheaper geiger counter This is a good geiger counter at cheaper price, perfect to connect with a ESP or arduino module to make a portable radioactivity meter. The board show the particle detected via a buzzer a red led and via TTL pulse output. The module can be connected to battery pack (primary or NI-Mh cell) or directly powered from an Arduino or ESP module via 5V pin. Useful to continuos meter the enviromental radioactivity. A good Geiger counter +++

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/12/2017

    I was very surprised about the high quality of the packaging. The module works immediately very well and sometimes detects cosmic rays. I tested it with a source of Americium 41( who is inside of a old radioactive smoke detector ). I recommend this module, good quality for the price. Thank you Bangood. Sorry for my poor english language, i'm french.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/03/2020

    製品は説明に一致します。 購入時に、最高の価格。 メーターチューブを梱包してくださった販売者のおかげで(この装置で最も重要なこと)、はんだ付けの品質は最高レベルではありません。 (おそらくはんだドロップが充電に当たる - おそらくそれはプライベートケースであり、幸いにも閉鎖されていない) パフォーマンスには影響しなかった 接続開始後、直ちに基本問題が発生すると、インジケータが点滅し、ビープ音が鳴ります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/12/2020

    ガイガーカウンターは、チューブをプラスチックパイプで安全に詰めて、2週間後に英国に到着しました。 PCBは長さ2本のチューブを収容できます。 残念ながら、出荷されたチューブは最小の位置よりも短く、しっかりとした位置に保持されていません。 私がやったことは、あるホルダーを取り外し、PCBに別の穴を開けて、ホルダーを再はんだ付けすることです。 これは8mmで隙間が短くなり、チューブが適切に保持されています。 トリウムガスランタンのマントル(古い在庫)を購入し、カウンターが動作していることを確かめました。 チューブは、最も敏感ではありませんが、必要に応じて交換することができます。 アノード電圧は約400Vです。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/07/2021

    かなり良い時期に到着した優れた製品は、非常によく包装され、泡がたくさん、ガラス管の特殊なケースが付いていて、すべてが完璧に機能しました。 すべてのアクセサリーは素晴らしいプラスで、ガイガーカウンター自体(回路とチューブ)は私がこの価格で入手可能な最高の製品です。 絶対にお勧めします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/06/2020

    Pulseピンを使用してESP32にフックし、非常に簡単なカウンタ/線量計プログラムを書きました。 本当に感銘を受け、精度も上達しているようです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2019

    Recibido hoy (pedido el 10/10). Envío un poco lento, pero ha llegado en perfectas condiciones. Muy bien protegido, doble caja de cartón y tejido acolchado. Lleva un protector de plástico para proteger el circuito y el tubo. Este protector es muy sencillo de instalar (recuerden retirar el film protector que lleva para que no se vea opaco). Los cables y el portabatería de buena calidad. Circuito con buenas soldaduras y bien terminado. Probado, a falta de conectar a Arduino, funciona a la perfección. No lleva ningún tipo de manual, pero la información que facilita el fabricante en la página del producto es más que suficiente. Comunicación con el vendedor profesional, atenta y rápida. Muy recomendado! En definitiva EXCELENTE!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/05/2021

    This arrived extremely well packed, with some minor assembly needed (tube and top cover)... initially it made a hell of a screech when turned on, but a bit of emery rubbed on the GM tube contacts and the test jumper removed fixed the issue. I've always wanted a Geiger Counter, and love it!!!! I plan to connect it in with the GPS receiver, mini display and store the values to an sd card in CSV format.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/03/2021

    とても満員でした。 チューブは少し短いので、注意して装着して動作します。 チューブがもう1つあるので、ボード上のコネクタよりも長いです。 人生は時々非常に複雑です :-) デバイスは機能し、古いCRTテレビで試した。 チューブを直接スクリーンに取り付け、すぐにビープ音が鳴る必要があった。 精度や感度が検証できないので、楽しいおもちゃとして持ってます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.54
    • US$29.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$345.00
    • US$5.99
    • US$16.59
    • US$4.99