お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1473)
  • 画像 (149)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1473)
    • 5スター(1392)
    • 4スター(57)
    • 3スター(8)
    • 2スター(6)
    • 1スター(10)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 01/02/2015

    Same microprocessor than Arduino Uno. I believe it has a few little differences, but in general this is great for DIY projects where you need something small. The pins match perfectly a protoboard, so it can be used for quick prototyping very easily. Packaging was very good (sealed anti-static bag with foam protection inside). I only regret that I only bought 2 of these units ;).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2017

    This is nice beginner friendly Arduino nano. Pins are already soldered on it. If you want to solder pins yourself, or don't need pins soldered at all, you should get this one instead: http://bit.ly/2vFFjxu

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/10/2017

    I am very satisfied with the product. I got what I ordered. Thank you very much!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/03/2021

    優れた製品がうまく機能する

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/08/2016

    I used the Arduino Nano to control an HF antenna analyzer together with DDS module and QVGA 2.2" TFT ... works perfect.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/04/2021

    さて、商品は30日後に到着し、ピンにスポンジが付いていたのですが、まだ試していないので、今のところ大丈夫そうです。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/09/2020

    かなり満足している 傷もなく1週間で到着した! コインカウンターのプロトタイプを製作しており、コインを分離して計数するだけでなく、合計を計算することができます!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/02/2018

    i am satisfied in the product

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/05/2022

    注文は3枚。 ビニール袋だけ詰めて来たので、段ボール箱の方が良いでしょう! Arduinoは、それぞれESD保護の袋に、ピンが泡で保護されているため、何も損傷はありませんでしたが、箱は良いでしょう。 彼らは当然のように働く。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2021

    品物はツリマにある 彼はとても長い間待っていた 消えたと思う 宅配業者(コンディメーションなし)のため、手つかずのことが分からない。 商品が到着したという証拠はない 将来は、明確にしてください。 🙏🙏🙏👍👍👍👍👍 ありがとうございました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$2.99