お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (859)
  • 画像 (85)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(859)
    • 5スター(826)
    • 4スター(27)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 10/03/2021

    私はArduinoでDHT22をテストしました。 それは非常に正確な対策を与える優れた機能します。 売り手推奨!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2021

    右の最初のユニットはプッカです。数週間前に同じ売り手から買いました。左の2番目のユニットは明らかに非常に悪いコピーで、シリアルナンバーがなく、内部PCBは封印されていません。☹️

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/05/2017

    The sensors arrived quickly (because they came from the EU warehouse), well within the specified shipping time. Packaging was thorough. The sensors were triple-packaged: they arrived in small anti-static bags which were put inside small yellow envelopes. Then these were again put into a bigger plastic wrapper. I also received a product description which lists the specifications for the sensors. I ordered two DHT22's so I could test how much the temperature and humidity readings differed across them. I hooked up both sensors to my Arduino Nano board and dumped the readings to the serial console every 2 seconds for about 2 hours. The differences (0.2-0.3 °C for temperature and about 1.5% for humidity) were within the specified tolerances, and both sensors seemed to work reliably.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/08/2019

    Module pour mon futur thermostat de la maison ! pas encore testé mais c'est en progression !! bonne qualité !! N'oubliez pas de relever le SKU de vos articles en cas de soucis !!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/08/2018

    Very good sensor. I use it with NodeMCU's. Cheap and accurate. The only moisture that I think requires calibration because it comes out different according to the sensor. Very happy

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/08/2017

    Thank you for the safe delivery. I'm satisfied with the accuracy of this sensor. Reccomend for projects where you need more precise measurments. I was testing the sensor in combination with WeMos D1 mini Pro esp8266 module, which was also bought here on Banggood. See the pic, all parts were baught here on Banggood. ESP8266 module Product ID: 1107484 Temperature and humidity sensor Product ID: 937403 MB with power unit Product ID: 933600 Power adapter Product ID: 1006925

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/03/2018

    Molto più stabile del DHT 11 ha le stesse funzioni ed utilizza la stessa libreria. Ve lo consiglio. Il pcb è molto solido ed e valido per installazioni indoor ed outdoor

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/10/2019

    A quality sensor exactly as specified in the description. I used it in a project with thermostat in all rooms in my house.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/05/2018

    Great sensor to use with arduino IDE. I am using it with a NodeMCU with ESP8266. Works great with arduino libraries

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/05/2018

    Circuito ricevuto imballato singolarmente in busta antistatica. Prodotto ricevuto in meno di 10gg senza problemi di dogana . Sarebbe bello trovare nella descrizone del prodotto dei link con gli eventuali driver o librerie necessarie al funzionamento.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.53
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$4.15