お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (889)
  • 画像 (81)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(889)
    • 5スター(860)
    • 4スター(21)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/10/2021

    ちょうど到着した、それは非常に良いようです。 非常によくパッケージされています。 さあ、テストの時間だ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/09/2021

    帯電防止袋に入ってたらしい。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/07/2019

    Description: Name: MPU-6050 module (three-axis gyroscope + triaxial accelerometer) 2.54mm pin spacing MPU-6050 Accelerometer + Gyro The MPU-6050 sensor contains a MEMS accelerometer and a MEMS gyro in a single chip. It is very accurate, since it contains 16-bits analog to digital conversion hardware for each channel. Therefor it captures the x, y, and z channel at the same time. Specification: 16bit AD converter-chip, 16-bit data output Use Chip: MPU-6050 Power supply :3-5v (internal low dropout regulator) Communication: IIC communication protocol standard Gyro Range: ± 250 500 1000 2000 ° / s Acceleration range: ± 2 ± 4 ± 8 ± 16g Using Immersion Gold PCB, welding machines to ensure quality Size: 2 x 1.6 x 0.1cm Application: Motion sensing games Augmented Reality Electronic Image Stabilization (EIS: Electronic Image Stabilization) Optical Image Stabilization (OIS: Optical Image Stabilization) "Zero-touch" gestures User Interface Pedestrian navigation Gesture shortcuts Market: Smart phone Tablet device Handheld games 3D remote controller Portable navigation devices File Download (Click) Package included: 1 x MPU-6050 module

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/10/2019

    This item received is good same as shown in image. but I ordered totally 15 different items but I got 14 items only. parcel bag is tampered back side. I didn't get an other gps module in it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2018

    not yet tested with my Arduino kit, but the PCB quality is OK and the solder joints are perfect. satisfied non ancora testato con il mio kit Arduino, ma la qualità della PCB è OK e le saldature sono perfette. soddisfatto

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2017

    in 17 days arrived, well packaged in his antistatic bag, together with both types of pins. Very nice and small, solid board, clean printing, perfect solder joints, shiny surface. Not tested properly yet, just plugged to confirm its functionality. No manual, but it wasn't expected.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/09/2018

    Well, it works as it said on the tin. This is my 2nd one because I accidently swap the polarity on my 1st one and instantly killed it. So be sure what plugs in to where before powering it on.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/05/2020

    小型でコンパクトな加速度計。 ストレートピンと90度曲げピンの2種類が付属しています。 利用可能なライブラリがあるので、使いやすいです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/10/2019

    These work great. Code for Arduino easily available. had it spewing out coordinates in a few minutes. Will use for my Thanos Control Glove with Flex Sensors for fingers, metal touch sensors at finger tips as switches and a Teeny++ 2 for processor.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/05/2018

    ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.43
    • US$6.59
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.69
    • US$15.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$29.99