お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (665)
  • 画像 (61)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(665)
    • 5スター(615)
    • 4スター(32)
    • 3スター(9)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(7)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/06/2014

    Plug and play with the arduino and was able to send/recieve with no issues

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/10/2014

    I'm using it with an Arduino Uno and a Nano, and it works very well ! The range is not really impressive with 5V, but with a 9V battery, it's way much better ! I recommend you the VirtualWire library to make it works properly. Very nice product, I will buy some more !

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2014

    I boought these to send data between the robot I was building. They were easy to get working with Arduino, great value and do the job.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • pvzVIP1
    NL
    11/12/2017

    Used this for a siri powered wifi electric socket project using these and a raspberry pi: https://timleland.com/wireless-power-outlets/ Worked great!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/02/2017

    the range of the transmitter is very good with a selfmade antenna. receiver worked only within a few centimeters but i haven't tried it with an antenna.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/06/2016

    Tal y como se describen, bien pequeños y ligeros, muy buen precio y rápido envio.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/04/2018

    Not tested the transmitter yet, but receiver works well with a custom antenna. Without it, I wasn't able to receive a signal farer than 3 meters.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2016

    I managed to make a simple program using the "VirtualWire"-library and two arduinos in about 15 minutes. Without antenna I managed to get a range of about 4 metres without obstacles. With a simple antenna (soldered on header pin to make the antenna (jumper wire) removable ) I managed to send data from one room to another room over a distance of about 10 metres + one brick and one concrete wall. I am very pleased with this product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/01/2015

    Very affordable rx and tx modules. Works at longer range when used with antenna.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/10/2016

    Tan solo soldando un cable de 17.5 cm funcionan perfectamente. Muy recomendables.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$2.55
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$40.08
    • US$16.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.39