お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (59)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(59)
    • 5スター(55)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 04/05/2021

    ルールカードは 電圧が全てじゃない 不良👎 👎 .......40v出力=すべての20v入力不良ではありません。 30v 5a 出力 = 0.67v 入力がすべてではありません。すべて正常ではありません

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/06/2021

    I build 12V charger for my e-scooter so i can charge from car or solar. 12V input and 42V output, max current is around 1.4A , i setup for 1A charge so current consumption is about 4A from input.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/11/2021

    非常に速い納品、第一に光学的印象のモジュールがうまく構築され、太い巻線コイルが取り付けられています。 ヒートシンクは、鋭利なエッジを削る必要があった。 ボードは動作能力についてまだテストされていません。 ありがとう バングッド。 バイ、ハンス

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Arnoldo
    DE
    06/09/2021

    私のバイクバッテリー用の良いDC-DCコンバータ。 ソーラーパネル電圧変換用

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/08/2021

    Tobe のチェック完了

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/08/2021

    アイテムOK、機能もOK

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/09/2021

    works well with my 12V Lipo and with 42V output

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/12/2018

    400W DC-DC High Power Constant Voltage Current Boost Power Supply Module its good and working well. good for COB chip LED. both current and voltage adjustable

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/12/2018

    no problem.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/09/2018

    Damage Product not in Working condition. The potentiometer is not working the in put is 9V and out put is not going more than 2.5 V.The out put voltage is not stable every time fluctuating volt I hav update the picture of this item. packing is not good just wrapped up. please advise what to do with damage item. please help or advice me how to Repair or fix this damage item. where is the service center please provide Details. Tracking information is good and accurate Thankyou to Banggood Team.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 809円
    • 809円
    • 925円
    • 10,073円
    • 751円
    • 1,388円
    • 1,273円
    • 1,967円
    • 4,515円
    • 2,315円
    • 636円
    • 288円
    • 520円
    • 12,273円
    • 2,662円
    • 578円
    • 393円
    • 578円