お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (476)
  • 画像 (37)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(476)
    • 5スター(446)
    • 4スター(20)
    • 3スター(8)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 01/11/2021

    素晴らしい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/01/2022

    大丈夫だ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/02/2021

    大丈夫です

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/03/2017

    Rewelacyjny zestaw zworek w dobrej cenie do Arduino i nie tylko w estetycznym przezroczystym pudełku. Jedyną rzeczą jaką bym poprawił to zapięcie pudełka, które przy przenoszeniu może się otworzyć. Najlepiej od razu zabezpieczyć je dwoma gumkami recepturkami. Polecam ten zestaw wszystkim którzy interesują się Arduino i nie tylko. dustan

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/01/2019

    I was missing 21pcs out of 140pcs I was supposed to get, however, Bangood sent me points. So I'm happy. They came bent but it's wires, so who cares. Still great for use in Breadboards.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • phlux0r
    NZ
    30/05/2018

    You can use these for breadboards or for prototyping PCBs when you need to bridge some pins. Comes in a handy see through plastic case.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • ErpVIP2
    BA
    08/04/2017

    Fast delivery. High quality product. I recommend.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/03/2018

    The cables are easy to plug in. And finally I can provide a better overview in the partly complex circuits on the breadboard.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/03/2019

    Transporte muito rápido e chegou em boas condições. É um artigo muito útil para experiências em Protoboard e funciona muito bem.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/11/2018

    despues de 1 mes y 18 días , mi pedido llegó sin novedad muchas gracias señor banggood, recomendación a futuro, mejorar los tiempos de entrega

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.40
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.89
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.99