お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (658)
  • 画像 (78)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(658)
    • 5スター(613)
    • 4スター(38)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/01/2021

    RF433 MHz 4 チャネルリレー、リモートコントロール付き製品 - 優れた印象と品質、2 台のリモートコントロールを 1 つではなく提供します。 このデバイスは、12V DCで動作する完全機能です。 実際には、密閉されたコントローラだけが使用できること、他のタイプのペアリングが複雑であること、リレー上の接点を測定する必要があり、個々のチャネルの衝突のリスクがあります。 多分、いくつかの 4 チャネルドライバ 1-4 を使用することができます. 全体的な満足度.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/04/2021

    انا جد مسرور بهدا المنتوج الدي يمكن استعماله في عدة حالات شكرا لك Banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/11/2021

    遅れて到着しましたが、ありがとうございました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/06/2021

    よくパックされ、品質の製品時間配信高速配信。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2021

    良い品質、テストします

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/05/2018

    This is a solid and reliable device with four relays which are controlled (activated and deactivated) by the four corresponding buttons (A, B, C & D) on the remote fob. Each of the four relays has a normally open (NO) contact and a normally closed (NC) contact. While “activated”, the normally open contact is closed and the normally closed contact is open. On the main device, the contacts for the four relays are labeled “A, B & C”. The “B” contact is the Common (COM) contact. The “A” contact is the Normally Open (NO) contact and the “C” contact is the Normally Closed (NC) contact. I have attached a picture where I have labeled all of the contacts. There are three operational modes. I have attached a picture that has the three different jumper pin configurations identified. JOG (momentary) MODE is in effect when the jumper cap is removed. Each relay is activated only while the corresponding remote button (A, B, C or D) is pushed and held and is deactivated when the button is released. SELF-LOCK (latching) MODE is in effect when the jumper cap is used to link the two jumper pins on the left (as viewed from the back). In this mode, each relay is activated when the corresponding remote button (A, B, C or D) is pushed and released. Pushing and releasing the button a second time deactivates the relay. Any combination of the four relays can be active at the same time. INTER-LOCK MODE is in effect when the jumper cap is used to link the two jumper pins on the right (as viewed from the back). In this mode, only one relay can be active at a time. Pushing a button on the remote activates the corresponding relay and deactivates any previously activated relay. For example, if you press and release the “A” button, the “A” relay is activated. If you then push the “C” button, the “C” relay is activated and the “A” relay is deactivated.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/04/2018

    This is a great little device. Solid and reliable. This is actually the second one I purchased. I didn’t really need a second one yet but I was really impressed with the first one and I couldn’t resist ordering another one to have on hand for future projects. Check out my other review for my notes on connecting and using this device. I also ordered a second remote and it was very easy to pair it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/03/2019

    Very good remote control and receiver! It works very well from 8 volts from long distance, thank you Banggood!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/05/2018

    E' un prodotto eccellente, funziona benissimo, piccolo, leggero e molto versatile lo straconsiglio.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/11/2017

    Sunt lucrate foarte bine. telecomanda prezintă niște finisaje de buna calitate și funcționează foarte bine

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,147円
    • 1,032円
    • 343円
    • 573円
    • 229円
    • 919円
    • 1,492円
    • 630円
    • 1,492円
    • 573円
    • 1,032円
    • 918円
    • 1,032円
    • 458円
    • 12,861円
    • 320円
    • 3,444円
    • 4,937円