お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1187)
  • 画像 (126)
  • ビデオ (5)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1187)
    • 5スター(1122)
    • 4スター(39)
    • 3スター(12)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(11)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 18/02/2021

    ディスプレイは素晴らしい保護プラスチックケースに入ってきました。 ピンははんだ付けされていませんが、問題ではありません - 独自のプロジェクトにディスプレイを統合したい場合、さらに良いかもしれません。 ESP32 開発キットボードでも問題なく動作します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/12/2020

    よくパッケージ迅速に受け取った。 まだテストされていませんが、元気に見えます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/06/2021

    Good OLED Display for my projects, good contrast even outside and new ones came in protective cases what is plus.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/02/2021

    製品と価格に非常に満足しています。 パッケージに感銘を受けました。 各ディスプレイは、それぞれ小さなケースに入っていました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2020

    非常に良いテストはまだ速く到着しなかった

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/06/2021

    素晴らしい製品とパッケージ。 プラスチック容器に入ってきた。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/05/2017

    The package arrived 17 days after the order which is well within the expected 7-25 business days. The display was packaged very carefully and arrived in perfect condition. The size is surprisingly tiny, way smaller than you would expect by looking at the photos (though the diagonal is exactly 0.96 inches long so the specification is correct). I could make it work using the Adafruit SSD1306 library, though I had to change the IIC address to 0x3C. The back of the module say the address is 0x78 but that is incorrect. All in all, this is an excellent product. The build quality is flawless, the display is bright enough to be visible in all conditions but still not annoyingly bright. The resolution is high (this is a very small screen so 128×64 looks very nice).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/02/2016

    Wyświetlacz przyszedł bardzo dobrze zapakowany. Na początku, niestety, działał tylko w rozdzielczości 128x32, (https://github.com/adafruit/Adafruit_SSD1306). Okazało się, że plik Adafruit_SSD1306.h, należy zmienić, odznaczając komentarz w linii określającej 32, na linię 64. Tak to powinno wyglądać: #define SSD1306_128_64 // #define SSD1306_128_32 Dodatkowo, adres urządzenia IIC, to 3C, a nie jak sugeruje większość opisów. Działa, znakomicie.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/10/2017

    This oled display arrived inside its antistatic package, wrapped by a thick sponge and with the screen is protected by a plastic film, it is very small but the quality of the circuit is Ok as the best PCBs manufactured by Geekcreit. Not yet tested, but well impressed by the quality and confident that it will works as all products I have from Geekcreit. Questo display oled è arrivato all'interno del suo pacchetto antistatico, avvolto da una spugna spessa e con lo schermo protetto da un film plastico, è molto piccolo, ma la qualità del circuito è Ok come i migliori PCB fabbricati da Geekcreit. Non ancora testato, ma ben impressionato dalla qualità e sicuro che funziona come tutti i prodotti che ho da Geekcreit.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/02/2016

    After some research I found out how to control this display from an OrangePi PC. Now it is display information about the music played (MPD server), the current date and time and several temperatures measured in and around my house. The display is very clear and power consumption seems to be very low. I use python SSD1306_Display library to control it combined with PIL Image, ImageDraw and ImageFont. The last option, to use your own fonts, is very nice and makes it far more interesting than a 16x4 or 16x2 display. This display will be build into a wall socket and will be connected to a raspberry pi.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 556円
    • 772円
    • 685円
    • 1,168円
    • 1,113円
    • 1,113円
    • 556円
    • 1,669円
    • 1,025円
    • 667円
    • 1,322円
    • 1,224円
    • 1,892円
    • 778円
    • 2,226円
    • 3,897円
    • 1,001円
    • 778円