お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (781)
  • 画像 (83)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(781)
    • 5スター(744)
    • 4スター(26)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/07/2017

    This thing is so cool. I can't believe how easy it is to connect to my arduino and see things display super small on the screen. I just ordered some of the 128X64 to see how they work too. This is just perfect for displaying things during my programming tests. I wish I knew about these things before I bought the 20 x 4 line displays I have been using. Way less money and way easier to connect.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/05/2020

    良い画面です。一部のテキストのみを表示する場合は、グラフィックベースのライブラリを使用できます。 これにより、多くのスペースとリソースが節約されるため、アルデュイノナノでの使用が容易になります。 I2Cで動作するので、4本の線が必要です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2018

    Very nice display module for microcontroller projects. Take note of the dimensions as this is a fairly small display. Easy to interface to Arduino boards with plenty of examples online.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/01/2018

    Perfect for DIY and RC. I'm planning to use it for my tug boat as the main cabine display.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/03/2018

    The product arrived in perfects conditions, the quality of the screen is very good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2017

    I was intrigued by this display because it looked so cute and the price was just too good. It was packaged very well, no defects/scratches or anything. It has 4 pins and connecting it was as easy as a pie with u8g2 library for arduino. Here's a video of controlling a rectangle with analog stick on it https://youtu.be/GtptZX1RevA

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/10/2019

    Fast shipping to Germany good Quality

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/09/2019

    Display looked a little smaller than I expected, but measured size was correct. good readable display, programming from ESP8266 board was a piece of cake. Though many warnings of OLED screen needing 5V, this one works OK on 3,3V same as ESP-board.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2019

    Nice Organic LED display, it's amazing that such a small size display can display clear character in a very small font sizes. Very simple to use and because I2C uses only 2 pins for communication SDA and SCL, you have all the other pins free to use for the real stuff on your micro-controller. I have tested it and it works very well.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/03/2018

    Ordered 2 Blue got 2 White, not a major issue. The Blue displays are bright and very readable and so are the White ones. Like both of them! Easy to connect and program. Great displays!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.24
    • US$55.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$29.57