お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (407)
  • 画像 (37)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(407)
    • 5スター(380)
    • 4スター(17)
    • 3スター(8)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 18/02/2021

    良い製品... バレルは金属で テフロン管ではない オプション(長い)では、元のV6弓デンのように、バレルインレットにフィットするシンクの半分に達するとオプション(短い)は、完全に金属製で、それはテフロンを認めていない直接押出バージョンです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/11/2021

    成功するかもしれない

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/05/2016

    Have not had a single Jam in this hot end. After designing and printing all the parts needed to mount it to my Prusa i3, I went ahead and installed it. Never going back, and should order another one soon for dual extrusion. The nozzle it comes with has a very flat tip, i prefer more pointy to get more detail as this one does not handle overhangs and fine layers too well. I got the short version, so with my own adapter I could choose between direct drive or Bowden. Stock cooling works perfectly, printing ABS at 245 degrees and PLA at 200, longest print without problem so far was 5 hours. In the meanwhile I've added nozzle cooling and a larger extensive extruder base.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/02/2020

    この製品を購入するのは初めてではなく、製品の品質と印刷に非常に満足しています。E3Dv6は3Dプリンタに最適なヘッドです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2017

    I was pleasantly surprised to receive a "complete" kit that included not only the hot end but the 4mm Teflon tubing as well as a fitting on the other end of the tubing. See photos. The machining, fit and finish, of the heat sink and the heater block are very good. The fitting on the far end of the tubing appears to have an M6 thread. This appears to be a good buy for my 3D printer build.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/02/2017

    Best seller!!!!!! the product matches the description came very quickly:) I recommend everyone to buy from this seller, very well Packed parcel more thanks and prosperity to Your business.!!!!!!! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwl-_xoAzM5K8efeF_pYdfQ/videos

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/01/2017

    I took this head as a replacement for the one shipped with my delta printer, you know... "just in case it breaks" It's so good that I'm putting it on right now! They even included the bowden tube, as you can see in my pics! at 10 bucks it's a steal!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/08/2017

    Ordinato nella versione bowden 1.75 mm. Arrivato completo di fitting, ventola, termistore da 100K e cartuccia riscaldante (non compreso il tubo in PTFE). Hotend con PTFE nella gola (NON all-metal). Testato a lungo si è dimostrato perfettamente funzionante. Consigliato.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2016

    i accidentally ordered the long version of it. i contact the support but they didn't return. i am not able to read chinese so i don't know it's short or long distance. but it seems long distance version

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/07/2016

    Attention, la tête n'a pas de connecteur pour le tuyau PTFE, donc inutilisable pour ma part. Juste une partie conique sur laquelle on ne peut rien fixer. Ne convient pas à la plupart des imprimantes 3D Ne correspond pas à la photo présentée en figurine.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,546円
    • 925円
    • 2,083円
    • 1,388円
    • 2,083円
    • 1,851円
    • 2,430円
    • 1,157円
    • 196円
    • 1,041円
    • 29,984円
    • 34,615円
    • 23,848円
    • 46,191円
    • 3,472円
    • 23,038円
    • 2,944円
    • 809円