お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1491)
  • 画像 (155)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1491)
    • 5スター(1437)
    • 4スター(42)
    • 3スター(9)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-18 16:33:14

    The packing was neat and arrived safely. There was a bent pin, but if I applied force with my fingers, I could fix it without much pain. However, there are places where the pin sockets are not aligned, and it seems that soldering has failed a little. I bought 2 products, but the remaining 1 product was fine. The sample program “Blink” worked fine. Shipped within 24 hours after ordering and arrived in Japan in 9 days using Air Parcel Register! Thank you for your quick response!

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-09-05 05:22:55

    La scheda è realizzata davvero molto bene e corrisponde esattamente alla descrizione, l'ho testata solo parzialmente con un sensore DHT11 e sembra funzionare perfettamente. Considerato il prezzo è sicuramente un ottimo acquisto, consigliato! La mia scheda però era compresa in un ordine più grande, per cui oltre la semplice busta antistatica e quella in plastica, era avvolta da uno strato di materiale espanso insieme ad altri sensori, è per questa ragione che acquisto diversi componenti elettronici

    コメント
  • 2020-01-12 11:50:20

    Only the Arduino Card and USB cable (not included with the acrylic case shown in the photo. But I suggest purchasing this case for better protection of the card).

    コメント
  • 2019-10-28 12:34:21

    Works well. I've used every pin so far, including pin 2 and 3 for interrupts and it works. Shipping to Toronto, Canada was surprisingly fast; just 10 days!

    コメント (2)
  • teospas
    GR
    2019-10-18 05:08:03

    Everything is in order, thank u very much!

    コメント (1)
  • zibis
    PL
    2019-12-05 03:06:34

    Towar jest zgodny z opisem . Całość jest dobrze zabezpieczona i spakowana Dość szybka przesyłka

    コメント
  • GiBerna
    IT
    2020-05-04 05:07:54

    Perfetto, è arrivato nei tempi previsti e l'imballaggio è buono. lo proverò nei prossimi giorni e saprò dire se anche le funzionalità sono corrette.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-15 15:28:24

    Just what I wanted, bootloader already loaded.

    コメント
  • EdSLima
    BR
    2019-11-22 16:44:52

    Vou fazer um teste pra ver se o produto é bom

    コメント
  • 2019-11-12 22:55:56

    Good shipping, fast shipping, works good

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 351円
    • 958円
    • 3,409円
    • 1,574円
    • 3,567円
    • 8,525円
    • 3,764円
    • 1,278円
    • 958円
    • 1,505円
    • 4,172円
    • 319円
    • 1,917円
    • 946円
    • 1,480円
    • 500円
    • 851円
    • 212円