お客様レビュー

4.77 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (222)
  • 画像 (26)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(222)
    • 5スター(184)
    • 4スター(29)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-12-09 04:42:26

    O produto é bom. O cooler pequeno não serve pra nada, muito fraco, porém o sistema resfria bem o dissipador pequeno. minha maior reclamação está na embalagem, é muito frágil e fez o produto chegar quebrado. lamentável.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-11 20:12:24

    👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    コメント
  • 2019-09-20 13:53:43

    An interesting way to get a mini fridge with the use of a Peltier cell. Requires a 12 V good power supply (better if 10 amps). After a few minutes of activity, on the "cold" side, a little frost is obtained and the temperature is lowered. On the other side, proportionally, instead the temperature increases (side with big fan). I use it at my school, for my students, to experiment with this conditioning system.

    コメント
  • acca2o
    IT
    2019-07-30 15:33:57

    Piccolo , ma potente; monta la cella TEC1 12706 da 40 x 40 . E' molto silenzioso. Nel mio caso , l'ho usato come condizionatore , montandolo sulla porta del mio piccolo laboratorio. Ho messo un contenitore sotto per raccogliere la condenza che si forma . Non e' un vero condizionatore, ma oggi ha diminuito la temperatura interna da 29° a 28° . penso che ne prenderò altri per metterli in parallelo . NB. sto usando due pannelli solari da 30 Wat , quindi ho poca potenza "gratuita" . Posso lasciarlo

    コメント
  • 2018-08-12 13:33:11

    purchased for cooling experiments and assembling a small cooling system. satisfied. acquistato per fare esperimenti di raffreddamento e costruire un piccolo refrigeratore. soddisfatto

    コメント
  • Naveen
    IN
    2018-05-12 09:08:00

    This has really surprised me only within 10 days the package was delivered... this time packaging was packed very gud appreciate for gud work from seller

    コメント
  • 2016-01-19 17:24:55

    BUENA CALIDAD, FUNCIANA MUY BIEN, LA PARTE PEQUEÑA DA FRIO Y LA PARTE GRANDE EL CALOR, NO ES MUY RUIDOSO. PERFECTO PARA EL PROYECTO QUE TENIA EN MENTE.

    コメント (2)
  • IN
    2018-10-01 12:44:16

    Good product TEC1-12706 Thermoelectric Peltier Module Cooler Cooling System Creates a temperature differential on each side One side gets hot and the other side gets cool. Get ice cold in minutes or heat to boiling by simply reversing the polarity, used for numerous applications from CPU coolers to alternate power sources or even for your own custom car drink warmer or cooler Designed for cooling and heating up to 90 degree Celsius applications These devices must be used in conjunction with a

    コメント
  • 2019-04-24 05:37:48

    produto ok... falta testar. Mas , acho que a embalagem poderia acomodar melhor o produto. Parte dele estava desmontada devido ao transporte

    コメント
  • 2018-11-05 07:32:54

    Despite being less efficient, the concept is quite interesting. Old school physics is put to practical use. Might need a bit of work around to assemble the system to make it more neater. Yet to try, and will post the functional set-up once it is done.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,344円
    • 319円
    • 4,162円
    • 2,006円
    • 426円
    • 335円
    • 8,005円
    • 1,920円
    • 2,668円
    • 426円
    • 639円
    • 212円
    • 223円
    • 276円
    • 373円
    • 453円
    • 481円
    • 1,175円