お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (478)
  • 画像 (64)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(478)
    • 5スター(436)
    • 4スター(33)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-12-16 11:08:52

    Funciona perfecto, lo probé con adaptador de 12v y funciona muy bien para lo que necesito, recomendado si tienes parlantes viejos que quieres revivir, muy fácil su montaje e instalacion.

    コメント
  • Abhi_k7
    IN
    2019-12-08 07:53:25

    Good Product!!! Product build quality is awesome. Sound output is more than I expected. Sound quality is also nice. (Also depends on the speakers you are using) Packing was Good. Recieved the product with a screw missing, as 4 screws were expected in the package and I got 3.(you can see the contents in the images)

    コメント
  • 2020-02-06 08:41:48

    +21 days delivered to Greece that’s good... +product is perfect working -there is no manual how to assembly the plexiglass box.(ok I was lucky...I found the match in my first try,but as I said I was lucky because...there are at least three combinations of how to match the nuts and bolts,...a completely alien with this stuff is going to find it hard!Maybe in the future if you support me to make a video step by step of how to do it.) -the magnets need glue to stay on board.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-04 08:36:12

    awsom product sound quality superb 😍😍😍😍😱😱😱

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-02-08 04:41:05

    Good product, easy to install, and very fast delivery!

    コメント
  • framkon
    BR
    2020-01-17 16:07:37

    A entrega foi na data prevista, e o produto muito bom e atende as especificações fornecida no anúncio. Recomendo!!!

    コメント
  • 2020-09-18 19:03:18

    facile da montare, funziona alla grande! ottima la possibilitá di utilizzarlo anche con altri dispositivi usufruendo dell'ingresso conjack da 3,5mm

    コメント
  • 2020-05-23 06:24:33

    good little Bluetooth amp. very good .

    コメント
  • Poldo25
    FR
    2019-11-27 14:22:06

    bravo

    コメント
  • lslemur
    CZ
    2019-11-26 14:22:37

    Everything OK, fast delivery, store recommended

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 746円
    • 639円
    • 1,280円
    • 1,387円
    • 1,493円
    • 639円
    • 746円
    • 1,920円
    • 1,280円
    • 2,134円
    • 1,280円
    • 1,387円
    • 1,760円
    • 639円
    • 6,724円
    • 533円
    • 639円
    • 2,347円