お客様レビュー

4.82 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (234)
  • 画像 (23)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(234)
    • 5スター(214)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/12/2020

    すべてのベスト:-)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/03/2021

    A b c

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/12/2020

    MUIT BOMは、12V 18A用のPCの使い方のテストに失敗します

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/11/2020

    完璧に機能してる

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/02/2018

    After some experience with the small 12V 10A version, I moved to this one. This is really big! Be careful to fully read and understand the manual and take good care, the heat and power are dangerose, but they can open you a broad range of application!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/08/2017

    It is an impressive induction heater working at 85 kHz frequency. I have added a little improvements : cooper contact for coil, a fan cooler and refractory sponge-brick as coil / crucible support. I have tested with a switching power supply with DC output of 24V /20A using a graphite crucible (33mm diameter and 30mm height); the current was aprox. 18A and the crucible has reach 900C in 3-4 minutes; first i have start the power supply then i have connected the induction heater. i recommend this induction heater.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/06/2017

    Nagrzewnica działa dobrze , wymaga chłodzenia przy dłuższej pracy. Kiedy mam już podpięte zasilanie pod zasilacz i włączam go to nagrzewnica nie startuje za każdym razem . Ale jak podpinam przewód zasilający do włączonego już zasilacza to działa od razu OK . Widocznie powolny czas narastania napięcia przeszkadza w pewnym starcie nagrzewnicy.Tu na zdjęciu tak na próbę dałem 28v i 5,7A ,4mm gwoźdź się rozgrzał w jakieś 20-25s. Na luzie pobiera w tym momencie 28v i 3,6A . Dzisiaj przyszła więc to takie pierwsze uruchomienie

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/04/2018

    Estoy haciendo unos experimentos, usando el circuito Geekcreit ZVS dentro de otro ideado por Tesla. Ya os contaré como me fue. Creo que con este circuito resuena con intensidad suficiente para hacer funcionar el circuito diseñado por Nikola Tesla. la Patente 685.957 : Método de utilización de la Energía Radiante la Patente 512.340 donde una genialidad de Nikola: la Bobina Bifilar tiene la clave de la resonancia armónica, es como condensador de flujo electro-plasmático, capaz de enfriar la energía de la Red Eléctrica: separar magnetismo y electricidad, resultando que el coseno de Phi de la energía consumida tiende a 0 significa que podemos ahorrar en consumo un 100 % y tener una nueva forma de energía eléctrica fresca, no peligrosa, saludable y natural.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • C4WRC
    FR
    29/03/2018

    Voici un petit système de chauffage à induction très compact et pratique qui va m'être très utile pour mes bricolages, il me reste a lui faire un boitier

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/11/2016

    Szybka wysyłka, szybko grzeje, na zdjęciu zasilacze serwerowe do zasilania. Przy większych mocach potrzebny wiatrak chłodzący i chłodzenie wodą. Polecam.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,457円
    • 3,701円
    • 784円
    • 1,457円
    • 6,394円
    • 784円
    • 1,794円
    • 2,131円
    • 1,906円
    • 672円
    • 9,672円
    • 12,676円
    • 5,384円
    • 27,262円
    • 5,833円
    • 3,589円
    • 6,618円
    • 1,570円