お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (2849)
  • 画像 (267)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2849)
    • 5スター(2713)
    • 4スター(90)
    • 3スター(16)
    • 2スター(13)
    • 1スター(17)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-10-22 04:26:26

    This is the third one of these that I have bought, hopefully it should be as reliable as the other two. I have used these to program the Arduino Mini-pro with no problem, but have found that these do not supply enough current at 3.3v to re-program the Sonoff Basic,which has the ESP 8266 chip. It seems that others have had the same experience with programming the ESP8266. I found that by adding a separate 5v to 3.3v module fed from the 5v of the FTDI board works really well. I incorporated the

    コメント
  • 2020-02-15 10:36:55

    Works as intended, programmed a blue pill generic STM32F103C8xx MCU with it. Worked well when flashing it.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-26 02:46:44

    The product looks as described. It arrived well packaged. I didn't test it yet but everything looks to be in order.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-09 13:46:02

    USB to TTL converter A traditional converter. Useful to program microcontroller, ESP-12 and Arduino shield, etc. Good low-cost converter.

    コメント
  • Narferr
    BR
    2020-07-09 09:33:25

    chegou tudo ok!

    コメント
  • 2020-02-26 04:57:41

    Todo ok, solo queda probarlo...

    コメント
  • zioulee
    GR
    2020-02-12 13:51:56

    came in anti-static bag. Not tested yet

    コメント
  • vm3105
    IN
    2019-12-22 05:10:27

    unit working fine..... well packed

    コメント
  • jbuenog
    ES
    2019-12-02 13:05:12

    Good purchase. Working fine from first plug in. Used to re-configure a HC-06 Bluetooth device to get Taranis telemetry in my Android. Easy to find documentation over Internet.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-07 15:22:40

    Sembra buono, esteticamente ben assemblato

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 624円
    • 533円
    • 1,571円
    • 319円
    • 885円
    • 403円
    • 470円
    • 312円
    • 317円
    • 1,922円
    • 426円
    • 533円
    • 747円
    • 218円
    • 213円
    • 1,163円
    • 213円
    • 213円