お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (123)
  • 画像 (23)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(123)
    • 5スター(117)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2017-06-26 15:28:32

    da ich bereits einen von diesen türmen habe und ich mir gedacht hatte, wie schaut das eigendlich aus wenn es ein kreiss ist.... schaut auch toll aus tipp an den entwickler.... ggf auch so was anbieten^^

    コメント (1)
  • 2018-02-12 18:20:02

    Passionate about petrol lamps, I slightly transformed the assembly of LEDs in the form of tube for petrol lamp. The light effect is excellent. NO LED in default, only the quartz caused me an allatory display of a led of fixed way. I had to replace it. It was defective. Worry that the documentation is only in Chinese and unitisable because the received KIT did not match to this one in the RAR file. A defect that I can not correct, the IR remote does not work. I replaced it and the IR receiver but

    コメント
  • posheko
    DE
    2017-05-29 04:44:14

    Заказом доволен. Заработало с первого раза, только три светодиода перепаял так как работали не корректно, запасных светодиодов хватает. Башню паял немного по другому, то есть ножки заводил с боку а не с наружи, смотрится намного лучше. Номиналы резисторов не соответствуют со

    コメント
  • Ratisse
    FR
    2016-12-30 12:47:39

    J'ai pris le kit colorfull et suis vraiment pas déçu. Le montage est assez long pour les diodes mais rapide pour l'électronique. J'ai passé presque 3 jours à tout assembler mais le résultat est époustouflant. Ne vous fiez pas aux vidéos qui ne reflètent pas le rendu à cause des limitations techniques des camescopes, mais je vous garantis que le résultat est sublime, diodes bien brillantes, c'est magnifique, bref que du bon sur ce kit. Le seul reproche mais qui est facilement pardonnable

    コメント (3)
  • 2017-02-13 14:06:47

    Not the easiest of kits to put together but worth the effort. Includes a template to assist with soldering the rings. Looks great when built, good selection of effects, the colourful one has very effective sequences.

    コメント
  • Ohm711
    CZ
    2017-12-08 08:32:03

    I enjoyed biulding this kit. It was not dificult. Most dificult part is the top. There is lot of spare parts. I had only one defective LED. I bought colorful version and I don't like the effect at all. There are 3mm RGB LEDs with chip inside, so they flashing and changing colors. Final effect is crazy, everything is flashing so fast and you don't know what is happening. Single color will be better. Remote arrived with battery. You can't set single effect. All effects in sequence or audio spectrum.

    コメント
  • 2017-08-13 14:49:39

    This is an excellent kit that is easily modified. Just use a piece of paper to design your work. I used the template from the Spherical Spectrum kit because the diameters were close to what I needed. Tip: Test each LED before, during and after soldering. It is easier to change the LED before it is fully put together. Doing this I had zero LED's not light up.

    コメント
  • 2017-10-30 07:33:55

    ich habe bereits einen turm. jetzt ich hab mir gedanken gemacht wie das ding in 2d auschaut... und ist einfach der hammer...

    コメント
  • 2017-05-29 12:36:34

    I fully recommend this seller and his products arrived in a good time and the communication is excellent Thank you for your annoyance and congratulations for rejoicing and filling us with happiness

    コメント
  • 2017-04-26 22:07:38

    excellent quality of the board and components. excelente calidad de la tarjeta y componentes.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,362円
    • 1,062円
    • 1,411円
    • 965円
    • 16,108円
    • 5,615円
    • 2,362円
    • 643円
    • 1,502円
    • 2,589円
    • 3,113円
    • 4,591円
    • 536円
    • 643円
    • 1,717円
    • 1,932円
    • 6,228円
    • 24,270円