配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.69 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • nice clock(17)
  • disappointing clock(2)
  • not functional clock(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (152)
  • 画像 (26)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(152)
    • 5スター(124)
    • 4スター(16)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-29 10:26:58

    Very nice (photo does not make it justice)! Not too too hard to assemble. Has its difficulty but works great!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-11 07:05:08

    i have purchase ones against because the geekcreit diy ds3231 touch key precision high brightness is very good clock. before this purchase earlier i have 2 times purchase. first time i have failed to make the led clock. & second time i have success in one short.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-03 12:13:49

    Kaliteli duruyor, daha parçaları birleştirmedim, vergi ödemedim ve 2 hafta içinde geldi.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-01 10:43:12

    Not for the faint hearted to assemble :) Yet, not very very hard. Just have some experience and patience and it's a fun job!! Does not beep, just a small "burp". Measured with an oscilloscope and I see the +5v square pulse in the buzzer. Seems probably a passive buzzer is being sent instead of an active one. But, otherwise, it's awesome and accurate.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-13 00:01:19

    todo muy bien y entregado a tiempo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 05:27:29

    ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-07 23:12:26

    excelente kit de montagem é necessário experiência em montagem de componentes SMD vale a pena adquirir o produto.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-13 05:39:46

    The Matrix Clock puts children in our electronics club. We are satisfied with the product. Solder with a classic soldering iron or hot air blower. We buy repeatedly.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!