お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (524)
  • 画像 (49)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(524)
    • 5スター(505)
    • 4スター(15)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Bandi74
    HU
    2019-11-18 07:29:34

    jó termék, jó minőség , jó anyaghasználat , jó összeszerelés

    コメント
  • 2020-07-06 22:45:50

    not tested yet, but no doubt Banggood is delivering quality, and replace if faulty! I'll update upon testing.

    コメント
  • htom
    HU
    2020-04-27 05:31:09

    Gyors szállítás, tökéletesen működik!

    コメント
  • 2019-11-07 05:08:20

    Tutto ok.

    コメント (1)
  • 2018-03-30 20:47:47

    L'alimentatore sembra robusto e funziona benissimo, ma l'ho ricevuto in un pacco senza alcuna protezione e il filo è leggermente corto (80 cm) per il mio uso. In ogni caso ne consiglio l'acquisto essendo molto indicato anche per Raspberry PI 3. This power supply seems robust and works great, but I received it in a package without any protection and the wire is slightly short (80 cm) for my use. In any case I recommend the purchase being very suitable for Raspberry PI 3 too.

    コメント
  • 2019-04-05 16:58:43

    Use to power my Raspberry pi3 with the Retropie, and the power supply holds up well and there are no power drops.

    コメント
  • mauri
    IT
    2017-01-16 14:14:13

    Bought and tested with a Raspberry PI 2. It has a nice aspect and it works fine. There is a small defect in the mains connector that prevent to insert it completely in the power socket but it works anyway.

    コメント
  • 2018-08-26 07:17:42

    Działa jak powinien dobrze wykonany. Raspbery nie pokazuje braku prądu czyli mocy jest wystarczająco. Dobry zakup :)

    コメント
  • sinapsi
    IT
    2018-02-08 13:40:26

    perfect for Raspberry PI3

    コメント
  • seb.s
    PL
    2017-10-18 03:18:56

    Zasilacz niezły, w spoczynku ma 5.06V, napięcie spada pod obciążeniem, przy 1A do 4,92V, przy 2A do 4,81V. Przewód mógłby być dłuższy.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,190円
    • 1,066円
    • 4,958円
    • 538円
    • 861円
    • 3,201円
    • 2,241円
    • 987円
    • 1,280円
    • 392円
    • 2,486円
    • 1,600円
    • 532円
    • 391円
    • 6,724円
    • 1,415円
    • 1,707円
    • 746円