配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (615)
  • 画像 (71)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(160)
    • 5スター(156)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-21 03:47:55

    This item received is good same as shown in image. but I ordered totally 15 different items but I got 14 items only. parcel bag is tampered back side. I didn't get an other gps module in it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-10 10:56:22

    these are great for powering little devices that you would like to have remote data access to. thoroughly recommend. run mine on 1 3.7 v battery. (shown in pics as red 26650, robots’ top load). love em

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-12 15:10:48

    Fantastic little remote sensor over wifi. Easy to flash with Tasmotiser to make management over Domoticz possible.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-01 07:08:04

    Good ESP8266 variant with low standby current LDO and small footprint ideal for my humidity/temperature sensors.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-30 00:17:47

    Güzel mikrodenetleyici. Wifi üzerinden haberleşme yapılacak projeler için küçük ve kullanışlı. Uygun fiyat.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-31 16:27:20

    Product OK. Tested quickly and flashing without problem with esptool.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-29 07:27:09

    An excellent tool to do many things.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-04 09:25:32

    the modules were not programmed with micropython as described. Erasing and programming with micropython using esptool as usual was not successful. Module message after reset said "cserr". Same effect with all 5 modules i received.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-28 00:36:17

    Excelente para proyectos IoT, se programa con microPython, fácil de utilizar

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-11 16:24:55

    Alles in Ordnung. Funktioniert wie erwartet. Mit Tasmota geflasht.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 62  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!