お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1149)
  • 画像 (109)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1149)
    • 5スター(1077)
    • 4スター(42)
    • 3スター(13)
    • 2スター(8)
    • 1スター(9)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-23 06:04:57

    Great small controller. Can be used for a lot of different projects, I used it in my arduino controlled bionic arm project. Video: https://youtu.be/Qu_x8T9408U

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-05-14 07:18:55

    I like to play with Arduino. Now I will be able to do some miniaturization of my projects with Arduino Nano (that comes with its USB connection cable). The chip has a premounted pin rack, and arrives protected by some polystyrene to avoid the damage of the legs.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-17 11:07:44

    This product is value for price Quality is quite good appearance is same as shown in the picture but the main problem is it taking so long to deliver the product... but it's ok

    コメント
  • raja
    NL
    2020-05-25 12:52:19

    netjes en zorgvuldig ingepakt en snelle levering .bedankt Banggood 👍

    コメント
  • 2020-03-22 11:47:32

    LLEGO BIEN EMPAQUETADO Y EN BUEN ESTADO SOLO ME FALTA PROBARLO GRACIAS BANGOOD.

    コメント
  • Salkao
    BA
    2020-01-13 11:35:55

    Great Arduino, working fine. Very nice packaging!

    コメント
  • sael00
    US
    2019-12-08 11:39:44

    0010111 = bien sin problemas ;)

    コメント
  • 2019-11-22 04:34:01

    The quallity is very nice! works great in my latest project, an arduino controlled bionic arm. video: https://youtu.be/Qu_x8T9408U

    コメント
  • 2020-09-08 14:55:44

    il cavetto che mi hanno spedito non è compatibile con quello di arduino nano, quindi che me ne faccio?......sola

    コメント
  • 2020-07-23 17:12:37

    Received in good order and on time. I love when you guys use Buffalo logistic, they are quick. I haven't tested it but looks good so far.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 349円
    • 211円
    • 349円
    • 317円
    • 530円
    • 954円
    • 1,114円
    • 636円
    • 211円
    • 424円
    • 742円
    • 264円
    • 1,363円
    • 636円
    • 477円
    • 317円
    • 1,060円
    • 1,013円