お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (161)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(161)
    • 5スター(148)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • jeanine
    FR
    2016-10-08 13:20:41

    Reçu 3 illuminateurs IR 850nm bien emballés, leds ir de qualité, éclairage assez puissant leds visible rosé rouge dans la nuit alimenté en 12 volts dc Ci-joint photo fonction impeccable.

    コメント
  • DrDan
    US
    2017-04-22 23:41:09

    These are BRIGHT! At first I thought they were not working but then I figured out that my iPhone can't see IR illumination. Then I tested it on my security camera and it was super bright. I purchased it to work with my iPhone in the dark but they must put IR block on the iPhone cameras because it makes for better, clearer pictures. I also noticed that the smaller, 2-pin connector traces are shorted together so it must have no function. Great product! and even better price!

    コメント
  • 2017-01-18 05:39:34

    I wasn't expecting too much from this to be honest but was very surprised! It is very bright and has a pretty decent range too, at this price you can't go wrong!

    コメント
  • 2017-01-18 05:38:35

    I wasn't expecting too much from this to be honest but was very surprised! It is very bright and has a pretty decent range too, at this price you can't go wrong!

    コメント
  • Zizixa
    ZA
    2016-01-25 09:38:41

    arrived sooner than expected, awesome quality product just need to get the cables now, silly me :)

    コメント
  • 2019-06-02 03:02:12

    пришла быстро , все целое , не подключал .

    コメント
  • 2018-09-11 07:23:57

    good

    コメント
  • ZooFF
    RU
    2017-10-18 09:59:35

    for night flies

    コメント
  • Jamehz
    CA
    2019-12-05 11:03:53

    Works great, and goes far!

    コメント
  • 2020-10-15 10:27:59

    Só as conequi estão invertidas

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 321円
    • 321円
    • 949円
    • 227円
    • 2,574円
    • 927円
    • 591円
    • 1,532円
    • 1,312円
    • 937円
    • 1,033円
    • 535円
    • 295円
    • 1,608円
    • 2,444円
    • 1,175円
    • 321円
    • 2,252円