お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (507)
  • 画像 (36)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(507)
    • 5スター(473)
    • 4スター(32)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • chen2u
    GB
    2019-12-10 12:50:46

    LCD board is not the same level and its bent when installed on the Raspberry Pi board. So I had to put pieces of paper to achieve the right position. Since my Raspberry Pi is version 4, I had to modify and it works. The price is reasonable when bought under promotion. Also, after I installed the driver, the touchscreen pointer is reversed.

    コメント (1)
  • KJ5111
    HU
    2020-01-19 10:11:00

    Picture quality according to the price (normal LCD). The touch-panel calibration quit sticky. Earlier somebody already proposed to set the SwapAxis to 0. For me it was the solution. Finally the display is usable, see the attached pictures

    コメント
  • xTREMEz
    BG
    2019-11-25 12:56:39

    I ordered this, because I needed an display for my Pi 4. Case was useless, but after I followed the instructions. I have an Raspberry Pi 4 with an 3.5 inch display. Touch screen works OK, but resolution is a bit larger. Will fix that in time. The goods came in a week/two so shipping was fast. Happy with my order.

    コメント
  • en_srl
    MD
    2020-02-17 10:03:36

    The screen works great. The touch needs to be calibrated - haven't got to that point, but looks like everything will be perfect.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-27 10:05:00

    Good value. but the refresh rate isn't great. Also, I couldn't rotate 180 without messing up the touch coordinates. Apart from that, the box is nice and the touch works. I'm using it as a desk linear clock with my calendar appointments.

    コメント
  • sato067
    BR
    2019-12-14 22:22:20

    Very good, works greatly, some issues at the beginning but I learning how to use correctly

    コメント
  • dorioro
    RO
    2020-05-22 05:48:36

    Nice case good build. have to setup display in order to work

    コメント
  • 2020-07-10 13:53:12

    Chegou certo conforme descrito no site, embalagem boa, produto funcionando perfeitamente, 7 estrelas.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-02-16 00:47:25

    the screen is white

    コメント
  • 2020-02-14 05:15:16

    very reasonable price, packing good, working fine, delivered within time.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,501円
    • 1,717円
    • 2,254円
    • 6,228円
    • 6,765円
    • 1,788円
    • 4,080円
    • 1,932円
    • 1,073円
    • 521円
    • 3,973円
    • 1,825円
    • 139円
    • 536円
    • 1,288円
    • 228円
    • 291円
    • 536円