お客様レビュー

4.77 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (573)
  • 画像 (51)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(573)
    • 5スター(492)
    • 4スター(55)
    • 3スター(9)
    • 2スター(7)
    • 1スター(10)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-07 05:37:23

    good price for what you get. unfortunately not some kind of guide. For the rest all ok. Probably i did not pay attention as i received a Pi 3 case but having a 4..

    コメント
  • 2019-12-19 04:54:11

    came with all the part as I could tell. basically a box in a box. with no instructions. could be made out of better material. but I hope it does what it said it can

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-06-12 12:11:29

    Tudo muito bem embalado.. Só falta montar..

    コメント
  • 2020-10-22 14:52:34

    not package inside aluminium cooling units. I didnt test yet. But shipping time is good at this time.

    コメント
  • LZoli
    HU
    2020-09-03 08:34:25

    Rendben megérkezett, de a 3 hűtő kockát nem tartalmazta.

    コメント
  • Kasper
    DE
    2018-04-24 03:27:16

    Very easy to build case. Good working display. Difficult to install drivers. This worked for me: https://www.waveshare.com/wiki/3.5inch_RPi_LCD_(A) The top of the case does not compatible with display. You can put only display or the top of the box. In other case the contacts of the display do not reach the contacts on raspberry. The box is lightly breakable. After a couple of tries to change the display with a top one side was broken.

    コメント (2)
  • Gambito
    BO
    2018-07-28 11:44:05

    Ideal para proyectos portables esta pantalla es touch para la comodidad de cualquier usuario, la probé con Raspbian y todo funciona de maravilla, es sólo un par de configuraciones para que funcione el touch pero todo es sencillo de configurar, los disipadores de calor ayudan bastante para que no calienten los procesadores de la raspberry, estoy muy feliz con la compra y lo recomiendo mucho.

    コメント (2)
  • 2019-06-25 10:49:42

    A small touch screen display with a box for your raspberry. not yet tested the touch controller, but the screen works after easily installing the requested software. In internet you can find several instructions. satisfied. Un piccolo display touch screen con una scatola per il tuo raspberry. non ancora testato il controller touch, ma lo schermo funziona dopo aver installato facilmente il software richiesto. In internet puoi trovare diverse istruzioni. soddisfatto.

    コメント
  • 2018-07-14 11:23:35

    petit écran parfait de bonne qualité rien à dire par contre le boîtier rien que montage j'ai cassé une petite patte ça a l'air fragile il n'y a pas d'explication voir sur internet pour paramétrer son raspberry avec l'écran. penser à mettre une entretoise à l'opposé de la connectique car l'écran a tendance à s'écraser de l'autre côté

    コメント
  • RaxRon
    IN
    2018-10-27 06:27:21

    only tft touch display and touch pen received. very disappointed. There is no protective case and no heat sinks.

    コメント (2)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,279円
    • 861円
    • 2,154円
    • 1,400円
    • 464円
    • 1,066円
    • 266円
    • 319円
    • 532円
    • 430円
    • 2,585円
    • 846円
    • 3,283円
    • 2,885円
    • 6,242円
    • 522円
    • 7,219円
    • 249円