配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (953)
  • 画像 (128)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(13)
    • 5スター(12)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-25 02:38:47

    after so many try and still " USB device not recognized ", I give up and buy another from my local store. The red is the banggood and the purple is the local supplier. Straight away once I plug in, it works and detected the device. so lessen learn when you have this error " USB device not recognized " means you need to get a new one. don't waste time by troubleshooting and installing the USB driver when you're running window 8 and above.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-25 16:59:34

    Funciona bien, según lo descrito, envío desde UK en poco más de una semana, he flasheao todos mis receptores A8S y X6B ahora con RSSI y 14CH. Incluso se puede flashear el chip de la emisora FlySky FS-I6 a 14 canales y Turnigy.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-01 13:08:41

    Отправление не отслеживалось. Доставка, за 25 дней.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-26 15:10:27

    Alles top funktioniert sehr gut top Qualität des Gehäuse und Stecker und unschlagbarer Preis. Dazu hab ich ne deutlich bessere Farbe

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-13 06:29:40

    the interface came in time, well packed, in good condition. i haven't tested it yet, i hope it works well.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-25 09:10:14

    Wszystko przyszło ekspresowo. Dobrze zapakowane i zabezpieczone. Całe zamówienie zgodne w 100%. Polecam zakupy.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-06 14:23:51

    Perfecto para su función

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-04 00:54:20

    ATTENTION!!! It eventually worked fine but after hours of troubleshooting I finally relized that the wiring diagram on the case is really messed up. That's why I gave 4 stars. The correct wiring diagram is as shown in the picture

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-16 20:14:30

    works

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-03 02:17:45

    Arrived fast.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 96  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!