配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good price(170)
  • good product(110)
  • good leds(61)
  • good quality(58)
  • nice box(36)
  • nice assortment(33)
  • fast delivery(31)
  • great set(25)
  • nice set(24)
  • nice selection(23)
  • すべてのレビュー (2444)
  • 画像 (302)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(210)
    • 5スター(203)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-10 19:51:48

    Fecha de Pedido:09/08/2019 Fecha de Llegada a Argentina:21/08/2019 Fecha de entrega en mis manos:10/09/2019 PROS: Envío rápido, llegó en un mes. Sin problemas de Aduana.Gran cantidad de LEDs, funcionan un 98% de ellos CONTRA:Vino sin protección de burbuja.Aun así le doy 5 estrellas por la caja protectora. Todo lo demás en buen estado y sin problemas. Le agradezco al vendedor y lo recomiendo! Buena relacion precio calidad! Puedes ver mi review en Youtube -> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-23 19:26:59

    Love the LEDS. I would like to note that the Blue and white LED'S do not work with the Red, Green, and Yellow ones on the same rail. I had a mess in my case so I actually dumped it and counted all of them. Red Large: 24 Green Large: 25 Yellow Large: 26 Blue Large: 26 White Large: 25 Red Small: 51 Green Small: 50 Yellow Small: 50 Blue Small: 52 White Small: 48 Counts to: 377/375 Anyways I'm super happy. Thanks.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-03 23:07:46

    Bought these before, Great value pack with a useful storage box of "classic" LED's The reds, green & "yellow's"' are the old type "GaAsP" colours rather than the modern "phosphor" ones so useful for making a "classic" build as these are getting hard to come by. The whites aren't quite as god as my previous box (slight green tint) but still amazing value for $$

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-21 12:42:42

    This is a very nice box containing 10 different LED's in different colors and sizes. Perfect for DIY or repair jobs. I look forward to test and see how bright they are. Thank you banggood.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-29 17:27:34

    Great selection of LEDs. good value. Recommended. A+++

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-03 18:58:36

    Excelente estado del producto! muchas gracias, primera vez que hago un pedido y todo salió excelente!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-14 17:03:29

    gostei muito das luzes. Nada errado

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-21 05:16:37

    The most needed LEDs. From beginner to professional using.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-20 05:33:30

    Just arrived, package ok, leds also but didn't count them :))) And I don't think I will ;) If I have time, I'll come back after installing the leds. Have a nice day!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-13 05:55:45

    nice!!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 245  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!