お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (2509)
  • 画像 (310)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2509)
    • 5スター(2438)
    • 4スター(61)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Anton
    AU
    2020-01-03 23:07:46

    Bought these before, Great value pack with a useful storage box of "classic" LED's The reds, green & "yellow's"' are the old type "GaAsP" colours rather than the modern "phosphor" ones so useful for making a "classic" build as these are getting hard to come by. The whites aren't quite as god as my previous box (slight green tint) but still amazing value for $$

    コメント
  • 2020-09-21 16:51:15

    Todo me llego a Santiago de Chile perfectamente. Muy emocionado para comenzar a probar mi kit y demas herramientas. Muchas Gracias.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-21 05:16:37

    The most needed LEDs. From beginner to professional using.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-21 12:42:42

    This is a very nice box containing 10 different LED's in different colors and sizes. Perfect for DIY or repair jobs. I look forward to test and see how bright they are. Thank you banggood.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-29 17:27:34

    Great selection of LEDs. good value. Recommended. A+++

    コメント
  • 2020-01-03 18:58:36

    Excelente estado del producto! muchas gracias, primera vez que hago un pedido y todo salió excelente!!

    コメント
  • vlodas
    RO
    2020-05-20 05:33:30

    Just arrived, package ok, leds also but didn't count them :))) And I don't think I will ;) If I have time, I'll come back after installing the leds. Have a nice day!

    コメント
  • 2020-01-13 05:55:45

    nice!!

    コメント
  • 2020-01-12 11:24:05

    375 LED kit for use with Arduino (3mm and 5mm colors)

    コメント
  • 2019-12-10 11:14:02

    Praktisches kleines LED Set für jede Bastelei

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 639円
    • 212円
    • 533円
    • 2,454円
    • 212円
    • 481円
    • 335円
    • 285円
    • 426円
    • 319円
    • 853円
    • 533円
    • 426円
    • 533円
    • 319円
    • 319円
    • 2,241円
    • 746円