配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(117)
  • good box(109)
  • good quality(74)
  • good price(47)
  • fast delivery(12)
  • fast shipping(11)
  • poor quality(11)
  • bad quality(10)
  • perfect size(7)
  • good condition(6)
  • すべてのレビュー (1026)
  • 画像 (103)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(210)
    • 5スター(203)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-16 07:10:42

    This made it was easier for me to arrange my workbench. The dividers can be removed.so I made some bigger sections for larger bits. Overall I'm very happy.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-17 15:05:05

    Cassetta porta minuteria da 36 scomparti, utile per mettere tutti i tuoi piccoli oggeti e con paratie movibili per aumentare la possibilità di mettere oggetti più grandi, come si vede dalla foto è gia il secondo dopo aver acquistato quello da 24 scomparti. Bellissimo +++++++++++++++++++

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-17 14:57:56

    Cassetta porta minuteria da 24 scomparti, in materiale plastico di ottima qualità, le paratie si possono togliere per aumentare gli spazi di raccolta. Con gancio per eventualmente appenderlo su un gancio o sul pannello del tuo banco del laboratorio consigliatissimo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-21 03:10:29

    I have got the boxes with 24 sections. Rows are extensible by taking off some separating walls. It's good for storing electronic items.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-23 10:37:12

    se ve una caja fuerte

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 06:02:32

    Хорошо всё. Покупаю не впервые. Нравится. До 1.5$ или менее - было бы ОГОНЬ вообще. Советую.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-22 07:51:01

    The boxes were sent as very good padded package. No damage at all. A box has 15 divisions. You can take off some of the walls to get bigger ones.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-21 10:51:04

    Shipping package was not very protective. The containers were just wrapped on the envelop. One of the component storage came “cracked”

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-29 03:53:45

    Perfect kvality, fast delivery

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-19 01:59:10

    it was a little small. I have put a raspberry pi for size comparison.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 103  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!