お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (580)
  • 画像 (48)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(580)
    • 5スター(548)
    • 4スター(25)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • dandan
    MX
    2019-11-17 02:58:21

    Very convenient for projects where a small and simple yet powerful display is needed and requiring only 2 wires to control, it can be used with many small micros. Its wide supply voltage is also very convenient making it suitable for 3.3V and 5V systems. Many tutorials and libraries for using this module can be found around the internet.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-18 17:53:09

    These OLEDs are my go-to displays now for my projects. Way better than LCD displays. In this particular one, the top 16 pixels are yellow and the rest are blue. I2C only needs 4 wires. The SSD1306 (not SSD136) library is easy to use. There are tutorials everywhere on how to use these. Remember the address on these is usually 0x3C. I ordered some plastic shells for these displays - can't wait to get them! Here's some sample code for how I made the display on an Arduino: /************************************************************************** Display

    コメント
  • 2020-02-04 08:16:42

    Cool little display, but beware that there is a "dead" row of pixels between the yellow and blue parts. The driver chip is NOT SSD136 as the description says, its SSD1306. I used it with with an ESP32 and Adafruit_SSD1306 library and it works fine if you use adress 0x3C and OLED_RESET -1 instead of the defaults in the examples.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-02 08:09:24

    todo Bien llegó en pocos días y es todo lo que se anunciaba

    コメント
  • 2019-12-31 13:50:27

    My first display, I am just learning Arduino. I use it with a NodeMCU/ESP8266 board, Adafruit_SSD1306 and Adafruit_GFX libraries. Had to change the address to 0x3C and the OLED_RESET definition in the example to LED_BUILTIN.

    コメント
  • 2019-10-24 05:18:46

    Very good OLED Display Module to use with Arduino with only 4 wires... I used it to make an ammo counter for airsoft rifle... follow me on Instagram to see when the Ammo Counter will be ready ;) blackhawk.airsoft.channel

    コメント
  • 2020-07-26 15:28:56

    Received in good order, the packaging was good and shipping was very fast with Buffalo logistic. I haven't tested it but it looks good.

    コメント
  • elioso
    PE
    2020-09-24 23:19:04

    está muy bien

    コメント
  • 2020-09-24 06:01:47

    Fast delivery from UK and a great product. Some soldering work necessary to attach pin header. But no big deal.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-29 06:52:19

    nice product and safely packed for transport!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 697円
    • 1,457円
    • 2,147円
    • 1,029円
    • 536円
    • 536円
    • 1,395円
    • 965円
    • 1,396円
    • 2,059円
    • 1,180円
    • 429円
    • 858円
    • 751円
    • 965円
    • 2,684円
    • 2,899円
    • 514円