お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1157)
  • 画像 (137)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1157)
    • 5スター(1066)
    • 4スター(71)
    • 3スター(15)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-27 17:04:28

    adorei o produto, e tem dois vídeos no tube muito fácil de acompanhar e montar, no meu caso levei para uma eletrônica para executar as soldas. top produto com top entrega.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-24 10:19:48

    Pont úgy jött meg, ahogy ígérték egy hét alatt itt volt. Ennyi pénzért a hülyének is megéri, hát még nekem. Összerakni egyszerű mint a faék. Játéknak meg jobb mint a LEGO. A tápegység nem tartozék.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-11 03:04:20

    it works and I have added a LED indicator. The pity is they only send me 2 potentiometer knob cap instead of 3. I have told them the fact. Hope they can send me again.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-17 18:11:31

    This was an easy and fun project to put together. I checked it on my oscilloscope and it generated triangle, square, and sine waves as expected. There are limits to its capability (for instance, in the higher frequency ranges) but it works well. I powered it off a standard 9V rectangular battery using a barrel jack adapter. The documentation that came with it is not extensive but it is good enough.

    コメント
  • und1974
    US
    2019-12-18 17:56:47

    Nice unit, functions as described but course adjustment are very sensitive. Construction is easy but you should have some basic understanding of electronic components. Good quality PCB with clear markings.

    コメント (1)
  • morato
    ES
    2020-01-15 12:14:26

    ahora queda montar todo esto y probarlo

    コメント
  • 2020-06-26 07:38:15

    de maravilla exelente

    コメント
  • 2020-02-13 23:37:49

    Easy to assemble. Simple and useful. Can not change amplitude of square wave. It is always around 10v.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-09 09:17:05

    Seems to be as depicted and in good condition

    コメント
  • 2020-07-11 09:56:51

    Very fun and easy to assemble and run like expected.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,973円
    • 858円
    • 643円
    • 2,147円
    • 214円
    • 482円
    • 1,825円
    • 2,362円
    • 751円
    • 429円
    • 1,180円
    • 1,717円
    • 1,320円
    • 3,113円
    • 536円
    • 429円
    • 751円
    • 1,717円