お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1242)
  • 画像 (124)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1242)
    • 5スター(1190)
    • 4スター(36)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(5)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-05-11 08:44:44

    bien reçu dans un délai convenable même si supérieur à celui indiqué. en revanche tous à l air de fonctionner correctement d’après mes premier essais très basique. détection: OK connexion :OK Pour le reste il me manque la suite de la commande pour faire la suite de mes tests en tous cas je recommande le produit pour le moment

    コメント
  • jbuenog
    ES
    2019-12-02 13:08:44

    Uff, uff, uff. It took me a very good time to get a proper program in my PC to configure and learn AT commands language. Read different sources over Internet to guess your command sintaxis. Used to send my Taranis telemetry over my Android.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-05-08 17:54:39

    Muy enfadado porque llego un mes mas tarde despues de la fecha de entrega estimada cuando pague un dinero extra para que me llegara antes pero buena calidad y funciona muy bien

    コメント
  • LMP
    PT
    2020-01-14 15:29:47

    Ok

    コメント
  • 2020-01-11 21:26:48

    good quality in reasonable price, received within time.

    コメント
  • sael00
    US
    2019-12-08 12:20:08

    :)

    コメント
  • 2020-04-22 23:09:44

    Works perfectly. Easy setup using YouTube videos. Connects super fast. Really happy with my purchase. Will buy 10 next time

    コメント
  • en_srl
    MD
    2020-02-24 16:24:33

    Great module for BT serial communication for your projects.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-15 05:13:46

    Come da descrizione

    コメント
  • 2019-10-12 10:26:22

    kam wie bestellt an, jedoch noch nicht auf Funktion getestet, ist nicht in Antistatik Beutel verpackt gewesen

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 426円
    • 426円
    • 426円
    • 747円
    • 757円
    • 320円
    • 320円
    • 2,457円
    • 1,808円
    • 1,281円
    • 458円
    • 854円
    • 533円
    • 1,922円
    • 1,602円
    • 255円
    • 2,564円
    • 426円