お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (778)
  • 画像 (82)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(778)
    • 5スター(713)
    • 4スター(50)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-02-05 08:09:34

    i love this thing. i dont know about output but it gives a really good strong spark. i only use it for a few seconds at a time. I glued it on top of a £1.00 powerbank and wired it to a momentary button. It's rechargaeble and the power bank is , of course, still a powerbank. hehe. I bought two. I made a video of the arc :) https://youtu.be/rq41C5FmL1w

    コメント
  • 2019-11-05 14:21:57

    superb quality and valuable product

    コメント (1)
  • KalpenV
    IN
    2019-10-25 00:52:43

    Excellent Product. I received before estimated time delivery. Thank you Bangood for such fast service

    コメント
  • 2020-03-02 04:26:39

    Ottimo prodotto , pienamente funzionante , da usare con molta attenzione , l'errore può causare seri problemi , una scarica a persone deboli può essere letale , io lo uso per l'accensione di razzi in pre combustione , perfetto!!!

    コメント
  • 2020-01-02 13:15:08

    working best

    コメント
  • spoolin
    US
    2019-10-19 13:04:44

    can't beat this thing for the price and make a little homemade taser out of it LOL

    コメント
  • 2020-01-30 09:21:36

    A very good product. With an input voltage of approximately +5V DC, the arcs could reach a length of more than 1.5cm.

    コメント (1)
  • Paulk
    US
    2020-01-02 22:44:34

    This device is awesome! With spacing of 2.5 Cm, very loud!

    コメント (3)
  • 2019-10-02 08:19:49

    good.. I've purchased 3rd time from here..

    コメント
  • paolo
    IT
    2020-08-30 09:34:23

    I took three. Powered at 5 volts the absorption is 1 ampere. The spark is very strong ! Be careful.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 643円
    • 965円
    • 643円
    • 1,448円
    • 428円
    • 1,298円
    • 428円
    • 256円
    • 428円
    • 374円
    • 3,003円
    • 1,394円
    • 750円
    • 965円
    • 3,218円
    • 2,489円
    • 965円
    • 1,012円